Feedback and Reviews 2019

UK Drug Testing reviews and customer feedback

Thank you for the feedback & reviews 

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us reviews and feedback through our reviews service and via our website, as this helps us to develop our drug testing services.

Read more reviews at reviews.co.uk

 

October  Feedback 2019

Great service! Extremely professional, rapid knowledgeable and caring. They also have specialist items I could not find else where. Highly recommended to friends, family and whoever I can advice. Thank you for your care. Regards.

NH 18/10/19

Arrived as per advertised. Swift delivery service.

TF 18/10/19

Very good service but unfortunately had to return them.

AN 17/10/19

Pleasure to deal with.

BT 16/10/19

Googled this test and found site to be able to test my 16 year old son.

ES 15/10/19

Very easy to use and clear results.

RG 14/10/19

Excellent service from this company and clear results from the product.

JB 11/10/19

Fast delivery and a quality product my second time using this and will do so again.

NC 11/10/19

Many thanks. Have ordered 5 which I should get tomorrow.

Excellent service and great to have a number to call just for advice.

Only regret was using amazon!!!!!

Best wishes

KM 10/10/2019

Thank you for your amazing service. I recommend you to every business and person who asks.

NH 10/10/19

Great service , reliable and quick with very competitive range of products.

JM 09/10/19

Very helpful and quick delivery.

AA 08/10/19

Very good quick results.

SM 08/10/19

Great service, excellent products and very speedy delivery. Thank you.

PM 07/10/19

Google & video convinced me.

NW 07/10/19

First time doing this! Very easy to follow instructions and test.

AF 03/10/2019

Fast shipping, product worked, recommended.

AN 01/10/2019

September  Feedback 2019

I have used this service twice now to facilitate my Company's drug and alcohol testing. I cannot fault the pricing, service is excellent and delivery is prompt.

GB 30/09/2019

Google search initially then read very positive reviews.

TM 29/09/2019

Very good seller excellent product I would highly recommend

MT 29/09/2019

I caught my son not only taking but dealing drugs and kicked him out he ran out of places to stay after a while so he is coming home one of the conditions is he gets help and because I don’t believe a word he says right now he is going to have to pee on a stick daily for a while this seemed like a good a site as any

LK 28/09/19

Word of mouth

CB 27/09/19

Accurate description, good packaging and fast dispatch.

SK 27/09/19

Hi good morning dear friend I'm very happy with your item.

AM 26/09/19

Thank you Kathy for all your help and patience.

JC 25/09/19

Great service as always.

MM 25/09/19

Good test, very accurate and posted very promptly.

SZ 24/09/19

Good communication from UK Drug Testing, and fast, free shipping. Great product quality. Would definitely purchase from here again.

MM 23/09/19

Easy ordering procedure. Item arrived on time. Good quality item at a great price. Happy customer.

DL 23/09/19

Delivery fast and on time. Goods in perfect condition.

TW 20/09/19

Used before and found on internet.

CP 19/09/19

The drug testing units are very effective and the customer service is great always arrive quickly and well packaged.

KS 18/09/19

Great product good price.

IR 17/09/19

Absolutely perfect A +++++

AM 16/09/19

Brilliant service and very prompt. I highly recommend them. 👍🏻

AG 13/09/19

Thank you for your advice.

AM 13/09/19

Best quality and fast delivery. I really like it!

DS 13/09/19

The testing kit is adequate and very accurate for my needs. I am really impressed with the kits and how quickly u get a result I have tested the kit on myself and all the lines for negative could be seen. It did take around 10 mins in total for the test to be seen clearly. I am really happy and satisfied with kits. Thanks very much.

JW 13/09/19

Did exactly what it said on the tin! Very easy to use and interpret.

DL 12/09/19

A very quick service.

MC 12/09/19

Prompt dispatch, good quality item.

SC 11/09/19

Thank you for your prompt reply it is really appreciated.

MP 10/09/19

Excellent, really helpful.

MR 09/09/19

Quick and cheap.

RG 09/09/19

My son was spiked and rushed to hospital. I want to test for drugs as he was seriously ill. I searched and found your kits.

HS 09/09/19

Very easy to use (saliva-alcohol strips and emerging abuse drug tester); and my teen daughter understands why I do this when she has been to a party. She appreciates I’m wanting to keep her safe. Instructions easy to follow .

CS 06/09/19

A pleasure to do business with. Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.

NS 06/09/19

It did the job required.

JM 05/09/19

Always happy with the service, when I have had issues they have been rectified immediately. I would be very happy to recommend UK Drug Testing.

LK 05/09/19

Purchased Alltest7 panel Drug test cup kit ×5. Accurate result in less than 5 minutes, reasonably priced and delivered next day before 1 pm.

MS 05/09/19

Many thanks for the shipping info. Much appreciated.

PI 05/09/19

We found the drug testing kit very easy to use and read the results.

JR 04/09/19

Fab.

SB 03/09/19

Would definitely recommend and would use again if needed.

KD 02/09/19

August Feedback 2019

The web site was easy to use with the goods being dispatched quickly. The product was well packaged with all paperwork required to use provided.

DH 30/08/19

Very professional service. Quick turnaround when ordering supplies online.

AP 30/08/19

Good for home tests - thanks.

CD 29/08/19

Great seller. Trusted. No issues at all.

NK 28/08/19

Just googled drug test kit, seemed like comprehensive choice.

ML 27/08/19

Hi Kathy

Thank you for your time and assistance. It was extremely helpful and a pleasure to talk with you. Have a good afternoon and we will be back in touch soon.  Kind regards

PE 22/08/19

I buy these tests every so often A1 service and communication.

GM 22/08/19

Continual excellent and quick service.

RR 21/08/19

Efficient delivery.

MS 21/08/19

Found you through a Google search.

JM 20/08/19

Fantastic product which allows you to be confident in your ability to pass random drug and alcohol tests after returning to work from holiday Highly recommend

SR 19/08/19

Found site through google search,

LM 18/08/19

Just browsing and came across this site. Bought zolpidem from good company, but checking they are ok.

MH 17/08/19

I looked on Google,as I've recently found cannabis in my 14yr old son's school bag.

CW 17/08/19

Google search. Product appears to meet my needs.

RM 17/08/19

Fast delivery. Good product. Used them several times now and always reliable. Needed some advice so I called them and the lady I spoke to was very helpful and knew her stuff.

SA 16/08/19

Googles best professional test kits for employers.

EM 16/08/19

Previous customer (multiple times) excellent service and always fast delivery.

GD 15/08/19

As I had ordered, quick delivery, thank you.

CK 14/08/19

Done exactly what needed to do.

SS 13/08/19

Does what it says.

PB 13/08/19

Nice one many thanks.

MT 12/08/19

Ordering process is easy, the products are very competitively priced. orders arrive quickly and customer service are extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.

SF 09/08/19

Excellent customer service - easy to use website and ease of access to account facilities.

JR 08/08/19

Very efficient service and tests do what it says on the tin.

LW 08/08/19

Came early great buy. 👌

GS 08/08/19

Simple to use and accurate.

JS 07/08/19

Quick and easy,  good product.

SK 07/08/19

The test arrived quickly and the instructions were very clear to follow. It’s sad I had to purchase one of these but it has meant a serious problem can now be dealt with through support. Accurate results and would highly recommend.

KC 07/08/19

Easy to use and effective. I would recommend them.

FF 07/08/19

Great quick service.

SB 07/08/19

I've ordered a couple of times great service.

TK 07/08/19

T H A N K S :)

TD 06/08/19

Excellent service and ordering was straight forward - quick delivery

HC 05/08/19

Many thanks for your prompt response and for confirming that the envelope is discrete.

LC 05/08/19

Thank you. =)

LP 02/08/19

Used before in previous employment.

JJ  01/08/19

July Feedback 2019

Easy to use! Good product. 😊

BW 31/07/19

Awesome thanks.

SF 30/07/19

Found you on a Google search. I decided to buy as your tests seem the most reliable...

MP 29/07/19

Used you before.

PP 29/07/19

Thank you! 🙂

ID 29/07/19

Thanks for the parcel and effort to get the item to be delivered.

MM 29/07/19

Hi Kathy. Thanks for your help.

TH 26/07/19

Very good. Can we set up an account?

DK 25/07/19

That's great thanks very much for your help. Many Thanks :-)

RM 25/07/19

Came super early! Good quality! Really recommend.

DA 25/07/19

Perfect. Really pleased with purchase. Seller highly recommended.

TO 24/07/19

The testing kits are very easy to use and read. They helped us form an evidence base to dismiss an employee. Highly recommended.

GG 23/07/19

The kit in the video looked simple and effective to use.

IQ 23/07/19

Good item! 😊

RB 23/07/19

Thank you sooo much!!!  really appreciate it...  I will be buying more kits very soon... (in August I think)

22/07/19 

That’s great Kathy thank you.

AB 22/07/19

I appreciate that you have cleared this matter up so quickly, Thank you for your excellent customer service 

AM 22/07/19

I am very happy with both the service and the product. I will be making regular orders.

DE 22/07/19

That's great, thank you very much.

JB 19/07/19

Thank you for getting back to me, most helpful.

LC 19/07/19

No problem - you made it easy for me to return!

JE 19/07/19

Just what I needed.

JT 19/07/19

Thank you fantastic delivery time 👍

FC 18/07/19

Product arrived promptly and very simple to use.

HI 18/07/19

Super seller, quick delivery perfect transaction thank you very much.

SH 17/07/19

Great service thank you +++++++

DH 16/07/19

The site is easy to use, with very clear instructions. The service is very good, with speedy delivery.

DE 15/07/19

Fast and efficient service and great product many thanks.

RT 15/07/19

Excellent service.

AS 12/07/19

A big thank you for your assistance.

GT 12/07/19

Great item, thanks.

NL 11/07/18

Great drug test! Accurate results just wish they could test longer then 5days in the system

JB 10/07/19

16 panel test works perfect with an instant result. Extremely good customer care

& service from this company. Highly recommend.

DS 09/07/19

Works great.

HS 09/07/19

Just perfect AL6000 replacement sensor.

MW 08/07/19

The parcel was delivered very quick, test good and handy.

JO 08/07/19

Excellent service and order received within 24 hours.

DR 08/07/19

Prompt delivery

JH 08/07/19

We needed to ensure we have the means to test our people if needed i contacted UK Drug testing and were very helpful with advise and what we required

AP 05/07/19

Good quick service.

PR 05/07/19

Excellent Service & a good testing kit.

GD 04/07/19

Found on eBay. Bought to test teenage kids.

GM 03/07/19

Test kits have always arrived promptly. Customer support is excellent when I have requested a second opinion on drug screen result. I would use again and highly recommend.

HC 03/07/19

Many thanks for the prompt shipping !

NB 03/07/19

Excellent Service

JB 02/07/19

👍👍

EW 01/07/19

June Feedback 2019

Order system was very easy; Delivery was very prompt and I was kept informed throughout. When item arrived it was packaged very well. Haven't actually used the kit yet but looks very simple to use and the instructions are very concise.

DA 28/06/19

Very quick and efficient service

JC 28/06/19

Just what I needed many thanks.

LB 27/06/19

No issues 5 *

RR 26/06/19

Very quick results and easy to use, 100% buying more.

DT 25/06/19

Many thanks for your swift reply Linda. Much appreciated!

Kind regards,

HC 24/06/19

Delivery as ordered arrived on time Thanks.

ES 24/06/19

Great item, fast delivery 10/10.

LA 21/06/19

Web site was really easy to use and delivery was on time. Good service.

GO 20/06/19

Thank you for your help.

KK 19/06/19

Fast and effective

JF 18/06/19

Great product thanks.

GN 18/06/19

Positive.

PB 17/06/19

Speedy next day delivery was ideal

AM 14/06/19

EXCELLENT SERVICE

AH 14/06/19

👍

MP 14/06/19

Very fast delivery service

DS 13/06/19

Thank you A *****

JC 13/06/19

Very Prompt Service.

DF 12/06/19

Great product fast delivery and even better customer service via email.

MM 11/06/19

These kits provided us with the results we needed.

MM 10/06/19

Ok. I recommend the seller. Thank you. 😊

SL 10/06/19

Test came through very quick,and worked wonders.

MH 07/06/19

Fast delivery .recommended seller.thank you

LP 07/06/19

Always fantastic customer service and fast delivery.

GP 06/06/19 

Brilliant

SW 06/06/19

Thanks again Kathy for the quick response

GB 06/06/19

Ordered a box of 25 testing kits, and as good as their word, UK Drug Testing had the kits with is the next day. Excellent Service.

MC 04/06/19

Easy to use would definitely recommend.

AN 04/06/19

Quick and easy testing that can be carried out on site.

JM 04/06/19

Wonderful ,Thank you so much x

SS 04/06/19

Very fast delivery great product many thanks.

DR 04/06/19

Hi, It’s fine. I worked it out yesterday in the end. Thanks, it’s a great test.

CH 03/06/19

Very fast delivery great product many thanks

DR 03/06/19

Fast shipping, great communication. A+! Many thanks!

BL 01/06/19


May Feedback 2019

Great cheers.

BB 31/05/19

Quick delivery seems to work well.

DH 30/05/19

Google search watched videos.

SC 29/05/19

Internet search and chose because this is exactly what we need.

AM 28/05/19

Google, cheapest I could find wish found it earlier

CJ 28/05/19

Knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Next day delivery received. Highly recommended.

JB 24/05/19

Found the site searching for drug test kits and this site was top of the list. I will use this site again too.

MD 23/05/19

Last smoked 7months ago was a very mild user but been so paranoid due to an upcoming pre employment d&a test. Bought a pack of strips came out negative as highly expected as not smoked for so long even a heavy smoker would be clean lol but has helped me stop worrying now and can just wait for my actual test in a few weeks knowing i'll be ok. Also to mention speedy free delivery thank you

IS 23/05/19

Great thanks Kathy really appreciate your help with this one!

CD 23/05/19

Found the site searching for drug test kits and this site was top of the list. I will use this site again too.

MD 22/5/19 

Great service and I have already done a product review.

DG 22/05/19

From a friend who works in police

HM 21/05/19

Speedy & efficient service.

CS 21/05/19

Great - thank you very much for fixing this - I appreciate it.

SY 20/05/19

Came before delivery date can't beat that.

MB 17/05/19

:) 

PD 17/05/19

Good buy.

GS 16/05/19

Product on the order arrived on the date promised. Good communication from UK Drug Testing.

MT 15/05/19

Thank you so much. Fast delivery & couldn't recommend enough. 5 ***

RT 14/05/19

We never thought our teenager would do drugs (Cannabis, Ketamine, Ecstasy and Cocaine). We thought they were sensible. We though our guidance would be enough. We were wrong. The ALLTEST 13 UK Drug Testing kit has been a great find. Two random tests performed and our teenager now recording all negative results. Easy to use and understand. Will continue with the random tests in the future. Our teenager knows this so the incentive to stay clean remains. Random testing also gives our teenager a credible ‘way out’ of joining in with his so called friends.

DC 13/05/19

Most of the reviews were good, seems a trusted company.

HS 13/05/19

For work related staff.

MF 13/05/19

We have used your services before.

TT 10/05/19

Quick delivery.

EB 10/05/19

Many thanks for your prompt reply, I have ordered the heroin specific tests.
AK 09/05/19

Ordered on Wednesday and arrived Friday as promised. Simple and easy to use. Would definitely recommend.

JK 09/05/19

Fabulous.

LN 09/05/19

Good morning,

Just wanted to say that it has been a pleasure to work with a company that is so professional. We are introducing random drug testing after an ex employee became blighted with the stuff.

What I want to say is this, I was surprised at your efficiency from the point of ordering right through to the email I received this morning. I have been kept informed at every step of the process.

I will be ordering more kits from you in the future, that's for sure.

Long may you continue to take excellent care of your customers.

BS 08/05/19

Fantastic! Highly recommend.

GP 08/05/19

Very reliable and trustworthy company who provide quality service and quality products. Highly recommended.

OG 07/05/19

Not used product yet, but ordering process very good. Delivery excellent and tracked throughout, delivered on time, well packed. Thank you.

AE 07/05/19

Quick delivery, good product at good price.

RG 03/05/19

Internet search, decided to buy from you as I like what I see on your site, lots of useful information about workplace drug testing.

BS 02/05/19

Prompt service easy purchase.

MV 02/05/19

Good service, well managed, call back regarding delivery address. Product turned up on the day promised. All good.

PF 01/05/19

Thank you very much just what I needed.

YH 01/05/19

 

April Feedback 2019

 

A1.

GR 30/04/19

Returning customer.

VH 29/04/19

Have ordered from you before.

PG 29/04/19

Did the job many thanks.

JB 29/04/19

Very Fast Delivery will use again.

LE 26/04/19

Young person (Very) tested positive for 3 Items we were very concerned for them we will do tests weekly.

KH 26/04/19

Thank you for your prompt processing of our order.

NI 25/04/19

Thank you for all your help, a very professionally run company.

PM 24/04/19

Very accurate quick test.

AN 23/04/19

Item received :) love it thank you very much. Great service A++

DD 22/04/19

Prompt delivery, well packaged, thank you. Highly recommend.

AM 21/04/19

Very fast delivery, good value, as always, thank you.

PX 20/04/19

Arrived quickly first class seller thanks.

PW 20/04/19

Item perfect, great value. Highly recommend seller.

JA 19/04/19

Great all round.

NN 18/04/19

Perfect. Thank you for such a quick response.

JC 17/04/19

Nice stuff.

TH 17/04/19

Excellent customer service.

BM 16/04/19

Excellent customer service and delivery time.

LM 15/04/19

Very quick and efficient.

DA 15/04/19

Second order, impressed with Kathys help.

RT 15/04/19

Easy and quick to use.

SS 15/04/19

Very good quick and efficient

SM 12/04/19

Lots of options.

LP 12/04/19

Thanks Kathy, your customer service is excellent :)

Kind regards

SH 11/04/19

I found the site by using Google search, You were one of the cheapest sites.

SS 11/04/19

Very quick delivery, good item, easy to follow thank you very much.

ES 10/04/19

Cards received, thank you Kathy for your quick response. Regards.

PK 09/04/19

Excellent service and very quick dispatch.

DR 09/04/19

Excellent thank you.

BT 09/04/19

Couldn't fault the service. Dispatched and delivery in great time. However, two of the products we ordered [all in one with cup] the lids wouldn't close properly. Then when we tried it broke which isn't ideal for urine samples!

KW 08/04/19

All good thank you

KW 08/04/19

Quick delivery, easy to order. Test kit very easy. Thank you

TH 05/04/19

Asked colleague to find me alternative drug testing site as I have used another suppliers test swabs in the past.

JW 05/04/19

Excellent 100% very happy many thanks X

SK 05/04/19 

Easy to use & read results. I would buy this again.

SC 04/04/19

Received excellent service and advise from your customer services and would highly recommend the product. Helen is a credit to your company.

WB 02/04/19

Comprehensive and easy to use pot.

AN 01/04/19

March Feedback 2019

 

Found through research on internet.

MS 30/03/19

Looks very professional good reviews.

JS 29/03/19

Very happy with my purchase and service. Thank you.

FV 29/03/19

Thank you for doing that and the acknowledgement.

TN 28/03/19

Sound more accurate

PR 27/03/19

Clear quick results. Fast delivery. Definitely use again :)

SP 27/03/19

Many thanks. Fast delivery. As always.

JG 26/03/19

Thanks for your quick dispatch of parcel And test went well Fully recommend And  I will shop again.

DW 25/03/19

Just looking on the internet for urine test strips, decided to purchase from you as each test was individually wrapped and sealed

DG 25/03/19

Looking to put in workplace and require to test these

LA 25/03/19

Found by searching for drug test kits . Spoke to one of your team who were very helpful.

PG 22/03/19

Good product and fast delivery. Thanks :)

RH 21/03/19

I like the fast service and excellent marketing and easy to use website

HM 21/03/19

All good.

RB 20/03/19

Great service many thanks

GS 19/03/19

Prompt delivery and the tests work!

GC 19/03/19

Great kit

GH 19/03/19

Excellent service. Called prior to ordering to check if the products were suitable, and I was given an excellent overview of suitable products and believe it or not they recommended that the cheapest option was the best! Thoroughly good service, ordered several times before and will continue to do so

NR 18/03/19

Excellent prompt delivery of items

KK 15/03/19

It's great to deal with a company who are quick to respond to questions and provide all the information required. Thank you Kathy, excellent service.

SF 14/03/19

We found you on the website and you are a local firm

DW 13/03/19

Searched the net for most reliable cannabis testing

TB 12/03/19

Customer services, perfect yes I understand so me seeing the faint line has indicated a negative reading for drugs, over the moon thank you for your help!

JW 11/03/19

Amazing customer service. Amazing product. Have ordered more than once & could not be happier. Quick delivery! 10/10!

AV 11/03/19

Found via Google, UK site with wide range of drugs tested.

HW 11/03/19

From a friend

FY 11/03/19

Many thanks!

FN 8/03/19

Thanks for the pleasant and easy transaction.*****

BO 7/03/19

Hi Kathy, That's great. I Have ordered these now. Thank you very much for your help.

SF 6/03/19

Arrived early - as always a faultless transaction. Recommended 100% !!

IE 6/03/19

Just for a my induction for a job they need to do tests before hand.

BW 5/03/19

Ordered and arrived as indicated, excellent service

SK 4/03/19

I have used this site previously.

GS 4/03/19

UK Drug Testing have a large range of alcohol & drug testing kits available so finding the ones that suit our needs perfectly all from one place is excellent!

JT 1/03/19

Large selction of products to choose from, selected the ones I wanted by 1pm by 4pm the next day they were with me... great service, I have no hesitation based on this experience to recommend.

MP 1/03/19

I have been using the THC sticks to randomly check my son. Always quick & efficient service

RP 1/03/19

Service good, prompt delivery, still yet to use product.

EP 1/03/19

February Feedback 2019

Brilliant service and product.

LW 28/02/19

Very Good service.

ER 27/02/19

Good product happy with the results will purchase another one in the future

LB 27/02/19

Great results

DN 26/02/19

Very good service. Excellent testing kits, very easy to use. I would like to see images of the positive and negative results on your website for a reference point. A real shame that the tests are so expensive. When you have an addict in the family the price of these kits can make them unobtainable for some.

JL  26/02/19

Convenient and confidential and very accurate .. life is so easy without the drama. You're a blessing 👌

SM 25/02/19

Used your site before.

TG 25/02/19

I found this site through Google, after searching for surface testing kits.

LD 25/02/19

We have been using this company for about 6 months after there were quality issues with the previous company. We have been very happy with both quality and prices of UK Drug Testing. I can highly recommend.

JD 25/02/19

Recommendation from a friend.

LD 23/02/19

Hi. These things happen so no harm done. Thank you for getting in touch so fast.

JB 22/02/19

Arrived over a couple of days, tracking information texted and kept up to date. thank you!

FG 22/02/19

I have found this page on website , because for me looks professional that way I have decided to buy.

AG 21/02/19

Pleased 2 deal with u! Cheers.

DV 20/02/19

Very quick and help full

BM 19/02/19

Previously used before

DM 18/02/19

The lady answered my call immediately, I asked a few questions, I was advised on best product for my requirements. Ordered online via royal mail 2nd class post (free) and product arrived within 2 days. World Class Customer Service. 10/10. 100% Recommend

SB 18/02/19

Thank you, item received. Quick service.

BL 15/02/19

Very happy with the drug test

JB 14/02/19

Webshop easy to use and a quick delivery. Had an issue in 2017 when received kits with short shelf life so this time requested decent dates. Please to receive kits with almost 2 years shelf life. happy to use UK Drug Testing again.

GH 14/02/19

Information was accurate and the delivery was very quick. I am pleased with the service that I have received.

SS 14/02/19

Search engine, lots of choice.

KB 14/02/19

Purchased before, the results were clear as day, easy to use and effective.

MK 14/02/19

Awesome.

OL 13/02/19

Excellent company.. 100% Reliable tests.. Quality products.. Goos value for money

GL 12/02/19

Ordering easy, delivery prompt.

CA 12/02/19

Found out a family member has been using cocaine and other drugs

ZL 12/02/19

Great price, excellent communication, speedy delivery.

PS 11/02/19

I want to check my friend ,I think he uses drugs

MJ 8/02/19

Works every time without fault delivery was so quick no complaints Will use again

SC 8/02/19

The test kit arrived very quickly , the instructions were easy to understand and more importantly we obtained a positive test result.

SH 8/02/19

Very quick arriving and response to an question I had answered in a few hours

EO 8/02/19

These cannabis test strips are great for peace of mind when you have a drug test coming up. 21 days and I'm testing negative. Still 10 days to go but it really has put my mind at ease. Thank you.

AK 8/02/19

Excellent product, fast delivery.

ZM 8/02/19

Excellent service. I sent an initial email for advice as I was unsure exactly what I needed to buy. I received a phone call back immediately off Kathy who was very helpful and informative.

JD 8/02/19

I’ve not used the drug testing kits yet but your service was second to none. If the kits are as good as your service, I’ll be ordering more!

JC 7/02/19

Great product all good.

AP 6/02/19

Very satisfied with the product.

TC 5/02/19

I just typed in drug testing kit sites. This site seems the most genuine so I have decided to purchase from here.

AM 4/02/19

Google. Write up and review very clear and confirms which drugs etc and days used. Very useful information prior to buying.

AC 4/02/19

Google search and I like the idea of the 13 multi test in one.

NA 4/02/19

Very pleased with the item I purchased.

KR 4/02/19

Always very helpful customer service and no issues next day delivery.

GP 1/02/19

Found website via search engine, I decided to buy this product as it was recommended by a friend.

OM 1/02/19

I googled what I was looking for and saw your website. I sent an email and Kathy rang back and was extremely helpful giving me lots of useful information. Very good service.

JD 1/02/19

Used this product before.

SR 1/02/19

Offered excellent advice on best testing kit for our needs and received them the following day.

RT 1/02/19

Very clear on website and order arrived very quickly

JK 1/02/19

January Feedback 2019

Very quick and efficient, tests are good quality, and comes with all the instructions you’d need to do your test! I recommend highly!

CT 31/01/19

Speedy dispatch and delivery. Easy to use item.Many thanks.

CC 30/01/19

Excellent service, thanks !!!

AR 29/01/19

Easy to order, swift delivery & and good customer service support by telephone & email. I wouldn't hesitate to order again from UK Drug Testing.

HC 28/01/19

Good instructions easy to use

CL 25/01/19

Very Good Service and all arrived on time.

JD 25/01/19

Always a quick delivery and very good service.

RR 24/01/19

I am an individual, not a company and have been retired 8 years. I have an Alcoscan AL 7000 with replaceable censor. I used to work on the railway where the limit was 20 BAC as against 80 for driving. I have been using UK Drug Testing for over 25 years and they have always given me excellent service.

KW 24/01/19

Excellent service - ordered goods one day and delivered the next.

MW 23/01/19

A pleasure to deal with thanks.

FM 22/01/19

Always a great service and have always been very supportive and knowledgeable.

GW 21/01/19

Good delivery times and quick response from customer services

HG 21/01/19

We always buy our kits from you.

ES 21/01/19

Easy online ordering system for quality products. Delivery fast and efficient. We order repeatedly which is an indication of our continued customer satisfaction.

PS 21/01/19

Other than one concern , I am very satisfied: I got excellent help over the phone; the tests covered everything I needed and were easy to use.

AP 21/01/19

Excellent customer services and excellent delivery times . Would recommend 100% every time

LW 18/01/19

Nice one.

AM 18/01/19

Good quality !

ES 17/01/19

Gives you peace of mind by using these

VG 17/01/19

Many thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of my order and for the speedy delivery, as I received my order this morning. I am very happy with the whole process and will certainly use your company in future.

OG 16/01/19

I have bought products from you on a number of occasions and I am always happy with the delivery and product.

JF 16/01/19

Excellent and quick service.

LP 15/01/19

Very professional

DP 15/01/19

Kit itself the saliva 13 test kit was easy to use results were accurate and reading and understanding of the result did take a few reads but made sense. Would use again

PS 15/01/19

Very reliable.

KW 15/01/19

It is efficient and reliable, also easy to use.

BR 15/01/19

Fast service and friendly customer service.

AC 15/01/19

Fast delivery, very pleased. Thank you.

ST 15/01/19

Arrived the very next day, well packaged and set my mind at ease.

JT 14/01/19

I am a previous customer of yours and always been very happy with the products.

OG 14/01/19

I strongly recommend, great products and high quality. Delivered on time.

MK 11/01/19

The person who was advising me on which product to purchase was absolutely brilliant and put me completely at ease. The product arrived the next day. The service was excellent.

HG 11/01/19

Great service, prompt service and excellent product.

GP 11/01/19

1st class service.

SJ 11/01/19

Very happy with my purchase and service. Thank you.

FV 10/01/19

Good to deal with would recommend.

AM 9/01/19

Excellent Service for peace of mind

JR 8/01/19

I've bought from here before

TM 7/01/19

Excellent service, thank you

JH 7/01/19

They are very easy and simple tests to use. I use them for my teenage child who has tried drugs. It gives me peace of mind to check that she’s not using any of the obvious drugs out there, also I don’t make her aware of what I’m testing her for.

LR 7/01/19

No problems other than paperwork was not for my chosen test

AC 7/01/19

Very good to deal with.

SS 4/01/19

10/10 would use again.

CD 3/01/19

Quick delivery, thank you.

LH 2/01/19

Read UK Drug Testing reviews from 2018