Free UK Delivery

Customer feedback

Thank you for the feedback

We really value your feedback, as this helps us to develop our services. Thank you for taking the time to tell us how you found our website, leave your feedback and to e-mail us your testimonials. You can also read our reviews, that customers leave after they have placed an order, by clicking on the green reviews button at the bottom & on the right hand side of the website.

November 2017 feedback, reviews and customer comments

Prompt delivery of product, good packaging, detailed instructions.
JH 23/11/17

Quick and discrete service that is why we come back and use again.
JS 23/11/17

Keep up the good advertising and very good prices.
DW 23/11/17

Impressed by the good feedback.
JB 23/11/17

First one I saw that looked suitable.
DF 22/11/17

Free Delivery was an option.
EL 22/11/17

Supplies the NHS.
JK 22/11/17

The first website I came across that provided the test I needed.
GB 22/11/17

Very Helpful and ease of use along with feedback ratings.
DP 22/11/17

Had the test I was looking for.
CG 22/11/17

Regular Customer. Efficient, Friendly & Professional. Fast Delivery.
WF 21/11/17

Drug test panel with adulterations strip required.
RR 21/11/17

Great service - Thankyou
LS 20/11/17

Found you through Amazon and chose to buy because you had good reviews. Great on giving personal advice on the telephone.
AR 20/11/17

I was recommended by a friend, and it seems a safe site.
GL 20/11/17

I needed a drug test just for cannabis, which I found on this site.
JW 20/11/17

Looks a good product.
JC 20/11/17

Website was simple and quick to use.
GH 20/11/17

Cheap and easy tests results came back within a few minutes excellent quality for the price
AN 19/11/17

Really helpful. Was recommended.
GK 17/11/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as needed the equipment
BS 17/11/17

Trust this site
RG 16/11/17

Thank you for speaking to me today and I very much look forward to becoming one of your very satisfied customers and not only recommend you to other people, but I also look forward to purchasing additional items from yourselves in the not too distant future.
Kind regards
LS 16/11/17

I use this site every couple of months. Great company. Always ship out efficiently and knowledgable staff on hand if I need further information
RB 16/11/17

Cheapest prices here.
JK 16/11/17

I chose to order from this site as it seems professional.
HC 16/11/17

This website iseEasy to understand.
CF 16/11/17

I find this site very reliable
FR 15/11/17

Chosen forthe low Price
NP 15/11/17

Good quality product, very fast delivery. 5 stars * * * * *
MV 15/11/17

I ordered after a recommendation by another Company.
SP 15/11/17

This looked the best Website.
WL 15/11/17

Chose for the Price.
CR 15/11/17

The website looks professional.
GB 14/11/17

I chose UKDT for their custome service. Linda at Customer Service was very helpful and informative.
NM 14/11/17

This is a good site.
RS 14/11/17

I have used this site previously.
JM 14/11/17

Thanks so much
LA 14/11/17

Nice website, I chose it because it's easy.
AR 13/11/17

Cheap prices.
JH 13/11/17

I have used this site befoe.
DW 13/11/17

Good price
SM 13/11/17

Easily navigatable website.
GP 11/11/17

Needed to test my teen son for substances.
MS 11/11/17

Like ease of use and finding relevant information
RN 10/11/17

Read the reviews
SS 9/11/17

First one I came too
CB 9/11/17

It looks to very professional with plenty of different options
RK 9/11/17

It was the first one that I clicked on, it is very good.
VH 9/11/17

The best website, I have ordered from here before, very pleased.
DH 9/11/17

For testing, it's great.
AR 9/11/17

Good choice and price.
LM 8/11/17

A fine website, repeat order.
AH 8/11/17

I found your website easy to use.
SD 8/11/17

Very quick delivery product was exactly what I needed
VN 8/11/17

I have bought numerous tests and each time they have been accurate. Excellent price and speedy shipping and delivery.
AN 8/11/17

Your website is very easy to to use.
CF 8/11/17

You were recommended to me by a friend who said you were reliable.
KB 8/11/17

Easy to Follow Website
JH 7/11/17

Good price
LB 7/11/17

Product description - meets our requirements
AW 7/11/17

Thank you very much
JB 7/11/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as good reputation
JI 7/11/17

Most helpful instructions and product description
MS 7/11/17

Everything looked good
SG 7/11/17

Previously used UK Drug Testing
NA 6/11/17

Chose this site bbecause of price
RE 6/11/17

Good web site easy. Good price
WY 6/11/17

Used before. Very speedy and easy to order
ME 6/11/17

Used UK Drug Testing before. Reasonable Cost
PL 6/11/17

Easy to find what I was looking for
CE 6/11/17

Good Feedback
LP 6/11/17

Straightforward. Thanks!
DW 6/11/17

Cheap
LS 6/11/17

Seems inexpensive but effective
AW 6/11/17

Best choice
KR 5/11/17

Top site
CH 4/11/17

Liked Price
SF 3/11/17

Descriptive and knowledable site
TP 3/11/17

Good site. Details of website passed on by satisfied customer
LH 3/11/17

USED PREVIOUSLY. GOOD PRODUCT
DP 3/11/17

Best value
DN 3/11/17

Reasonable prices
WP 2/11/17

Used previously on several occasions. Always received good and fast service. Service always reliable and customer service great with any queries raised.
ME 2/11/17

Recommended by a friend.
CN 2/11/17

I have used these tests before and found them to be spot on.
MD 2/11/17

I found it easy to buy from this site.
MR 2/11/17

Good price
EW 1/11/17

UK certified
TR 1/11/17

Chose these tests as they cover most drugs.
CD 1/11/17

Good value from this website.
DM 1/11/17

October 2017

Good website recommended to me by a friend.
KM 31/10/17

Previous customer. Staff are always helpful.
SC 31/10/17

Informative website.
KP 31/10/17

For work related requirements.
IS 30/10/17

Chose UKDT for the price and availability.
GG 30/10/17

I find saliva tests easier to take.
JG 30/10/17

Easy to understand descriptions of what the tests included.
BC 30/10/17

I have ordered from here before.
CE 30/10/17

We have used this site before.
JC 30/10/17

Good reviews
SF 29/10/17

It is a good site I would recommend.
TK 29/10/17

Cheapest prices.
VB 29/10/17

Very helpful with good products and prices, generous discounts that help. They certainly do the job helping my painkiller addicted son. Thank you.
AN 27/10/17

Found you through an ad on google. Looking for high sensitivity testing.
LW 27/10/17

Bought previously. Great product and service.
FM 26/10/17

You had what we were looking for
LG 26/10/17

Recomendations were very reassuring.
AH 26/10/17

First one I came across that had what I needed.
DB 26/10/17

Easy to use and cheap.
WG 26/10/17

I was skeptical about the use of DIY Drug testing kits but decided to give them a try as I manage employees in a safety critical environment and had begun to have concerns about why small but potentially dangerous occurrences were happening. I tested all my field staff and found the process very simple and the results were easy to interpret. My fears were confirmed and presented with the evidence, the one employee that was causing concerns was shown to be positive for Cocaine. He resigned immediately and whilst inconvenient for the business, it was the right decision for the safety of my other staff.
A 25/10/17

Arrived the next day, great easy to use product. Will be ordering again soon. I would highly recommend
AN 25/10/17

FDA appoved
MD 25/10/17

Tests required to check on Teenager
GC 25/10/17

This website has clear description of products.
VH 25/10/17

Repeat customer using telephone sales on previous occasions
JP 25/10/17

Good reviews prompted me to buy from this company.
AQ 25/10/17

I have purchased from this company before.
JF 25/10/17

Chosen for the Price
RB 25/10/17

This site had the best price.
WB 23/10/17

I found your site easy after being told about it by a Friend of mine.
DD 23/10/17

Found you theough a referral.
PF 23/10/17

Required to test my daughter.
CM 23/10/17

Quick delivery and well packaged with details on use
AN 23/10/17

I chose this site as they supply to the NHS.
MS 21/10/17

This site has recognized products and I trust the reliability of them.
LW 21/10/17

Website looked professional
DD 21/10/17

Value for money, recommended by a friend.
LM 20/10/17

Feedback was very good
SB 20/10/17

Great with shipping it out next day and it works.
WM 20/10/17

Easy to order on line and fast delivery. Customer Care always answer the phone and there is always someone to help and provide advice.
A 20/10/17

Great product very quick delivery nothing bad to say about them tbh
AN 20/10/17

Looks like a safe site.
N 20/10/17

Recommendation
JF 20/10/17

Chose because of the reviews.
GU 20/10/17

Found you through the Internet and thought the website easy to read.
CB 19/10/17

Reliable will use again.
D 18/10/17

Had the product I wanted.
CC 18/10/17

Easy to use site.
RF 18/10/17

Item as described, arrived promptly, excellent response.
ZD 18/10/17

Excellent quick delivery and a great product. As described and accurate not to mention very competitive on price. I will definitely be returning as a customer and want to thank you for keeping our Son safe on the roads
18/10/17

Great customer service from kathy and the tests arrive next day. Very good.
SL 17/10/17

Tests matched product spec required.
DD 17/10/17

An easy site to find after a recommendation by a friend.
LF 17/10/17

Tests needed to check my daughter.
SC 16/10/17

I have used this site before. Very helpful customer services department when I phoned. Excellent customer service.
ES 16/10/17

Great price and website,helpfull.
IH 16/10/17

Hi I have retracted my negative feedback. They quickly resolved the problem. Well done and thank you.
SS 16/10/17

I have bought products before. The website is easy to use and you have quick delivery times.
AB 13/10/17

I have used you before and find the website easy to navigate.
MS 13/10/17

Searched for tests on the Internet and chose you for the price and it was great
that it's delivered 1st class.
SR 13/10/17

Quick delivery and fuss free!
AN 12/10/17

I chose UKDT as it is a Uk based company.
MC 12/10/17

I found this site easy to access.
AB 12/10/17

Cheap price.
ST 12/10/17

I found your website quick and easy.
KS 12/10/17

Professional website and good prices.
W 11/10/17

I like the look of the site and it is easy to use.
ZD 11/10/17

I have purchased tests from this site before.
AH 11/10/17

Dear Linda
I am really thankful for your quick answer and for sending the item on a 1st class postal service.
I wish you a lovely week!
Best Regards,
Rr 10/10/17

Easy to use website.
MB 11/10/17

Hi Kathy
Just a word of praise. I think its a fantastic service you give as both occasions I got the strips the very next day. Very impressive.
SL 10/10/17

That’s lovely Kathy – thanks very much for your help. J
M 10/10/17

More positive and cheaper,very good.
DH 10/10/17

Value for money, very good products.
BQ 10/10/17

Clear and simple website easy to navigate.
GH 10/10/17

Products were what I wanted.
PD 10/10/17

Many options and good description, good price.
HS 10/10/17

Value for money.
AA 09/10/17

I purchesed one before and it does the job ! Amazing Product.
SP 09/10/17

Very good website and good prices.
DC 6/10/17

The tests do what I need. Very easy to use website and payment.
VA 6/10/17

Surfing the Internet and thought this site looks professional
PS 5/10/17

Good reviews and affordable
AH 5/10/17

Easy to use website found after googling drug tests.
SS 5/10/17

Good and cheap.
PT 5/10/17

Felt it is a realiable website.
JU 5/10/17

Read reviews and they were good so decided to purchase.
NT 5/10/17

Amazing website and products.
SS 5/10/17

Just as ordered, speedy delivery, thank you.
QZ 5/10/17

Hi Kathy package arrived. A bit late but ok. Thank you for your good service.
T 4/10/17

Called and had good customer service.
MU 4/10/17

Easiest Search with all the information required.
JD 4/10/17

Reviews were good.
NT 4/10/17

Need to check my drug test.
SM 3/10/17

Good information. Was good to link to video to explain further
MW 3/10/17

Hi Kathy I got the test today thanks a lot very fast.
SL 3/10/17

Reasonable price
AF 3/10/17

Excellent service both pre and after sales . Speaking to the staff for technical assistance has been very helpful
LS 3/10/17

Good website found after emailing company.
VL 3/10/17

Chosen for the price
JP 2/10/17

I thought this website looked the best one to order from.
CJ 2/10/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as looks reputable
UT 2/10/17

I liked the clarity of explanations.
KM 2/10/17

Chose to buy from this site after information given.
TM 2/10/17

Your site came up first and your local.
JS 2/10/17

Chosen for the price.
LN 2/10/17

Used site before. Fast prompt delivery.
KJ 2/10/17

I chose UKDT because it was UK based.
ME 2/10/17

You have what I need, so far so good.
DG 1/10/17

Do you need any help with workplace drug testing?

September 2017

Already had some of these and they are great!!
NG 30/9/17

Thank you, great to do business with you.
BH 29/9/17

I found UKDT has many options
MP 28/9/17

We have used this site before as it suits our company policies and we get quick delivery.
TF 28/9/17

This site was recommended to me.
JC 28/9/17

Chosen for the price
AE 28/9/17

I found this a good site.
SC 28/9/17

Tests required as I work in recovery service
SP 28/9/17

Cheap prices.
AG 28/9/17

Seemed reasonable and what I need to give me peace of mind. Product seemed good and a reasonable price. Hope it does the job.
KL 27/9/17

5/5
KK 27/9/17

UK Drug Testing was recommended
AG 27/9/17

Used site before very happy.
LP 27/9/17

Very good value
CP 27/9/17

One of the few companies available.
MB 27/9/17

Easy to use and read result.
LT 26/9/17

Previous user excellent product and customer service.
LS 26/9/17

Great – many thanks Kathy.
M 25/9/17

Chose as it has multi testing.
JD 25/9/17

Used before very happy so have returned.
TM 25/9/17

Very good website.
LA 25/9/17

Needed the product and found the right test for purpose.
LT 22/9/17

Very informative.
HT 22/9/17

Seems legit gave me confidence to use the site.
AT 22/9/17

Cheaper than elsewhere we looked.
LG 22/9/17

To test staff at work.
SB 22/9/17

Good feedback off friend.
LA 21/9/17

Harbour Centre Plymouth recommended.
VP 21/9/17

We have used your service previously. Good value. Quick delivery
LW 20/9/17

Value for money
JM 20/9/17

I read the info on this site and it is what I am needing.
ND 20/9/17

Highly recommend this selle.r 10/10. Quick delivery of goods.
RJ 20/9/17

Best site found on Google. Thank you.
KC 19/9/17

Good value
DB 19/9/17

Cheap prices.
JA 19/9/17

Friend in need of a drug test.
JF 19/9/17

Returning Customer.
WF 19/9/17

Heard about it from friends.
LW 19/9/17

UK delivery.
EK 19/9/17

First one we came across that suited our needs.
GF 19/9/17

Just the product weed needed.
PB 19/9/17

Chosen for the price
AL 18/9/17

Very good website
PH 18/9/17

Past customer.
DR 18/9/17

Best choice. Great for parents with suspicions!!!
SW 18/9/17

Found you through a friend.
DO 18/9/17

Easy website to use and cost effective.
JL 18/9/17

Informative website.
SR 18/9/17

I used it to test a family member and tried to make them aware if they use drugs, I have means to find out.
AN 18/9/17

Recommended by a friend.
AB 17/9/17

Chose this website after reading the reviews.
DM 16/9/17

This is a good website, I have used it before.
DR 16/9/17

Excellent packaging, quick delivery, five star service.
DS 15/9/17

Helped us to confirm what we believed our son was doing
AN 14/9/17

Excellent. Very fast delivery. Superb.Thank you.
TB 14/9/17

I was referred by a friend who had heard good reviews.
DC 13/9/17

I have used this website before.
PR 13/9/17

Chose this site after reading the reviews
LO 13/9/17

Love it, just found out that my husband taking crack thanks a lot guys xxxx
S 13/9/17

Found this site through Google and it was the cheapest and most convenient for our needs.
KE 12/9/17

Simple site to use
MP 11/9/17

Existing Customer, I have ordered before.
T 11/9/17

The 5 drug oral drug test is clean, quick and easy to use.
KP 11/9/17

Cheapest
CH 11/9/17

Best site.
PB 10/9/17

I chose this site as it was the first site that looked reliable.
JM 10/9/17

Easy to use site with good descriptions of items and it had exactly what I wanted.
SM 8/9/17

Professional site and tests 99 percent accurate
DC 8/9/17

Very helpful staff.A friend reccomended, have used you before long time ago.
PG 8/9/17

Great value
CD 8/9/17

Easy to use
EC 8/9/17

Saliva tests required.
RE 7/9/17

Website looked simple to use.
EL 7/9/17

Just looking on the net and you had the items I required.
KC 7/8/17

You had the most suitable product.
SL 7/9/17

Looks legitimate and user friendly.
FB 7/9/17

Good products
LP 6/9/17

Found your website easy and professional looking, matches my requirements
MC 6/9/17

Found you through word of mouth. Great price.
SO 6/9/17

Found website VIA BUSINESS HR SOLUTIONS (our HR Consultant).Recommended by our HR Consultant
BM 5/9/17

Went online and it seemed helpful.
E 5/9/17

Works as exspected test are reliable.
OM 5/9/17

Accuracy of test.
PM 5/9/17

I picked these for the price
ZL 4/9/17

I have used you before, easy ordering, recommended.
PR 4/9/17

I have used your product before.
SR 3/9/17

Browsing the internet and you had exactly what I was looking for.
SC 3/9/17

Thank you very much, I have received my items promptly.
JB 2/9/17

As described and arrived quickly. Bought from before and happy to recommend
MD 1/9/17

I chose this site as I thought it seems legitimate.
JC 1/9/17

August 2017

This was the first site I entered for these items and I found it easy to use and thought it was a very good site.
RB 31/8/17

Chose this site for the cheap tests.
SW 31/8/17

Number one listing
GT 31/8/17

Good quality.
DM 31/8/17

You Tube guidance helped to understand method of testing.
DB 31/8/17

First one I looked at.
SR 31/8/17

To test my son.
D 31/8/17

Recommended by a close friend.
FH 30/8/17

Easy layout and understanding.
MP 30/8/17

Drug test needed.
NF 30/8/17

Reviews impressed me.
EM 30/8/17

Right product at right price.
RL 30/8/17

Helpful starter advice (clear)
LA 29/8/17

Right product at right price
RL 29/8/17

For home testing this is a godsend.
TC 29/8/17

Chosen after reading good reviews
AM 28/9/17

Picked this website because it looked good and was a good price
RC 29/8/17

Chosen for the cost and it is easy to use.
GB 29/8/17

I found this website parent friendly
JA 29/8/17

I have used this site before and found it to be reliable.
TC 28/8/17

Chosen for the Price.
HD 27/8/17

Necessary regarding an employment decision.
27/8/17

I have previously used this site.
DH 25/8/17

The lady was incredibly helpful on the phone.
FR 25/8/17

Item as described good delivery.
TW 25/8/17

Good price having searched other sites.
BC 25/8/17

Cheap and reliable.
NS 24/8/17

Possible drink spike.
MC 24/8/17

Impressive website.Research.
LD 24/8/17

Thank you very much Kathy for letting me know. Have a wonderful day!
23/8/17

Excellent service once again.Item arrived early well packaged in good condition.
PM 23/8/17

I find your tests very good and easy to use.
VS 23/8/17


Excellent bit of kit to buy yourselves perfect would recommend .
23/8/17

Chosen for the cost
DC 22/8/17

I havn't found any other genuine looking sites in uk.
AR 22/8/17

All of my questions were made easy to understand, very helpful when a person's knowledge of drugs is nill
RG 22/8/17

Website easy to use
RS 21/8/17

The tests met our requirements, quick and reliable results and easy to use.
GH 21/8/17

I have used this site previously.
JM 21/8/17

Came back to this site after previous good service
PR 20/8/17

I found your site very straightforward with lots of choice and affordable prices.
EP 20/8/17

Tests easy to find and reasonable prices.
RT 18/8/17

Had products I wanted. Awesome.
PG 18/8/17

Interested in trying alterative to present test method
PC 18/8/17

Delivery was very quick and received exactly what was ordered.
A 18/8/17

Previous customer
GW 18/8/17

Found this site roaming the internet and I thought it looked trustworthy.
JM 17/8/17

Many thanks for your help.
SS 17/8/17

I thought this site had a professional look and feel.
MW 17/8/17

I chose this site as it seemed authentic.
AS 17/8/17

Simple product to use.
LA 17/8/17

Good prices
RB 16/8/17

Chose UKDT for ease of use and selection of products
JS 16/8/17

I found your site safe, professional and informative.
KD 16/8/17

Your site was recommended to me by a friend and I found it easy to use..
BL 16/8/17

I thought the website looked good
JM 15/8/17

I have used you before.
SW 15/8/17

Used before service was good
DW 15/8/17

I like the all in one kit and it was inexpensive.
SP 15/8/17

Tests needed as I think my son is using drugs.
CW 15/8/17

Chose this site for the ease of use
GS 14/8/17

That's great, thank you very much.
LS 14/8/17

Easy to follow and understand
MT 14/8/17

Thank you very much. Absolutely brilliant service
DW 14/8/17

Previously purchased, you are the cheapest.
LP 14/8/17

I have used your site before, excellent service.
LS 13/8/17

Searching on google and found your site, and thought it looked professional. Thanks
S 13/8/17

Items are easy to find.
DL 13/8/17

Found you through a friend's recommendation.
ID 11/8/17

Yes first class, recommend you hundred percent
UG 11/8/17

Looked a very professional site
KW 11/8/17

Great service, and fast delivery. thank you.
FN 10/8/17

I chose this site as it looked the most professional.
JW 9/8/17

Super fast service and delivery
AN 9/8/17

Excellent service
A 9/8/17

Chosen for the cost
IA 9/8/17

Goods are quality, perfect seller, good communication.
DZ 8/8/17

I have used this site before.
CL 8/8/17

You are the best
AB 7/8/17

Tests needed to heck up on teenager.
SK 7/8/17

Cheapest website.
DA 7/8/17

Had tests from you before
VH 7/8/17

Good website and tests required for safety reasons.
DU 7/8/17

We have used the same product from you before at one of our depots.
MC 7/8/17

I have used you before.
TC 6/8/17

Cheap prices on this site.
LC 5/8/17

Reasonable prices
SP 4/8/17

Chosen for the price and the option to pay by paypal.
CW 4/8/17

I chose this as it is UK certified
TR 4/8/17

Used your site before and found it great, always on time and value for money
TT 4/8/17

Seems simple to use
KK 3/8/17

Looked Professional
RW 3/8/17

A good site which enables me to test my daughter.
KH 02/08/17

A friend told me you were reliable.
IW 02/08/17

Friends/work colleagues word of mouth.
KD 02/08/17

Thanks, excellent service
SS 1/8/17

Well worth the money.
RC 1/8/17

Tests required for a client.
MD 1/8/17

I found you through a friend.
GR 1/8/17

Recommended by friends.
WG 1/8/17

Workplace drug testing kits

July 2017

I chose UKDT for the product type. It covers the range required.
PE 31/7/17

I chose this site as it had the most information.
AC 30/7/17

Good website. The best. Good for the money.
BH 30/7/17

To test my friend
KB 29/7/17

I wanted to see what you were like after a friend recommended this site. Thank you.
RP 29/7/17

You had what I was looking for so why would I look any where else. Good job.
MB 28/7/17

Easy to order very quick delivery, well-packaged with clear instruction.
A 28/7/17

Thanks for getting back to me so fast!
EB 28/7/17

Thank you so much for your help.
MC 28/7/17

It works, cheers.
KR 28/7/17

This site had the best price.
SM 28/7/17

Tests needed as I was spiked abroad.
JC 277/17

Good reviews.
AR 27/7/17

Arrived early. Good product as it seems to do the job.
YG 27/7/17

Used products for medical examinations. Very easy to use.
27/7/17

Site recommended by my friend.
DP 26/7/17

Found by searching myself and looked professional.
LN 26/7/17

First one I found and you have multi testing.
SM 26/7/17

First on the list.
AL 26/7/17

Very simple and easy to order desired product. Delivered in a timely manner.
25/7/17

Easy to understand.
MC 25/7/17

Repeat customer using telephone sales previous occasions.
AP 25/7/17

I chose UKDT to see how good the test is, I have never used this site before.
RP 21/7/17

Chosen for the cost.
AR 21/7/17

Needed the product and found the video useful.
NJ 21/7/17

Found you through an Internet search and chose you as I thought it looked professional.
SP 21/7/17

Product looks good
AH 21/7/17

Had exactly what I was looking for.
KR 21/7/17

Have used others but prefer the cups.
JC 20/7/17

Previously used, good service.
LA 20/7/17

That's great, thank you very much.
LS 20/7/17

Good price & free postage.
GW 20/7/17

Used in the Past came back as it ws reliable and the service good.
DL 20/7/17

Used previously very happy.
LS 20/7/17

Ukdt/ Ask Frank informative and helpfull
PB 20/7/17

I chose this site as it seemed safest bet.
TC 19/7/17

I chose to buy as you look reputable.
GW 19/7/17

I chose this site as it has the best prices.
PR 19/7/17

Tests were received quickly which helped alleviate some worry.
A 19/7/17

This is an excellent site, I wanted to see if my 13yr old is taking drugs.
TE 19/7/17

I chose this site as I liked the look of it.
MB 19/7/17

I found your website helpful.
DM 18/7/17

Hi Linda,
Thank you so much for your understanding.
Best regards,
ML 18/7/17

Quick and efficient service.
LB 18/7/17

Chosen for the reviews but I would like to see more statistics to back up your claims.
JC 18/7/17

Chosen for the ease of use and price.
DH 18/7/17

It came up when googling and provided what I needed.
JW 17/7/17

Used before, good tests.
NK 17/7/17

Recommended by a friend. Nice quick easy to use. Cheers.
KD 17/7/17

Great range of test.
PP 14/7/17

Cheap and available to the public.
RL 14/7/17

Advice given from someone.
JB 13/7/17

Thank you for swift service .
RF 13/7/17

Cheaper and reliable service.
GH 13/7/17

Easy and concise.
MS 12/7/17

Thank You very much for quick response and delivery.
SL 12/7/17

Lots of information and recommended.
DC 12/7/17

Exactly what I wanted.
JH 12/7/17

Seems reputable.
ST 12/7/17

Price attraced me.
JW 12/7/17

Like price
PQ 11/7/17

Used UK Drug Testing before
JR 11/7/17

Thankyou for your input. Have a good day.
RS 11/7/17

My enquiry was dealt with swiftly.
JN 11/7/17

Next day delivery available.
LD 11/7/17

First one that popped up.
KS 11/7/17

To check my son.
JE 11/7/17

Great customer service and fast delivery. No false positives or negatives excellent product line
GC 11/7/17.

I ordered drug test, and had them delivered within 24 hrs. Also the customer service i received on the phone with Kathy was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.
11/7/17

Recommend would use again.
LS 11/7/17

Easiest to use.
D 11/7/17

Reliable tests would use again.
OK 11/7/17

First site I came to
MF 10/7/17

Easy and simple to use
RE 10/7/17

Appeared easy. Simple purchase
RG 10/7/17

Used UK Drug Testing before
MJ 8/7/17

Like price, multi pack available
MT 8/7/17

Found them to be reasonable prices.
AS 7/7/17

Excellent customer service.Good quality and amazing value.
ET 7/7/17

Sensitivity of the test.
RJ 7/7/17

Fantastic site easy to use and helpful.
IG 7/7/17

Low level detection for acute test.
BS 7/7/17

Sounded good found through computer searching.
MB 7/7/17

Easy to find what i required.
PC 6/7/17

Informative top of Google search.
DR 6/7/17

Used to smoke.
AW 6/7/17

Looked good and professional.
KB 6/7/17

Medical professionals on the team.
LD 6/7/17

Friends curiosity made me look agt the website.
RR 6/7/17

Family member requirement,ideal test
IC 6/7/17

Thank you, we have made the payment right away. Thank you for all the quick replies and wishing you a great day!
5/7/17

A really good price for a home test kit.
JH 5/7/17

Cheapest I could find on the internet.
HB 5/7/17

Clear & concise.
GS 5/7/17

Reliable tests.
OK 4/7/17

No other shops supply them.
RC 4/7/17

Looking for a test for personnel use.
KP 4/7/17

Reasonable price for a good product.
JR 4/7/17

Looking for a drug test to do for a new job.
OS 4/7/17

CE Mark Professional co.
LP 3/7/17

To help with family issues.
GW 3/7/17


Recomended by a friend.
VR 3/7/17

Very reasonable price, fast dispatch and well packed. Would use again.
3/7/17

June 2017

This is the only place I can find what I wanted.
MS 30/6/17

I chose UKDT as it has the best prices.
ED 30/6/17

I have used this website before.
MB 30/6/17

This is a great website, cheaper than other sites.
LT 29/6/17

Cheap prices.
AS 29/6/17

Your website had clear description of products.
S 29/6/17

Your website is cheap and had exactly what I needed.
MC 29/6/17

I can trust UK drug testing 100%
AB 29.6.17

Best quality for the product found on the internet.
KN 29/6/17

Previous visitor very happy with the service.
BM 29/6/17

Description and price of the test.
SB 29/6/17

Chose this site after reading the reviews.
AC 28/6/17

Previous customer.
SM 28/6/17

Easy to understand website.
JF 28/6/17

Required for friends
JP 28/6/17

Looks the best site.
SB 28/6/17

Delivery to germany, so far, so good - awaiting first shipment.
FJ 28/6/17

Found you via the internet and chose as the site looked professional.
DY 28/6/17

Good morning, thank you for coming back to me. Much appreciated.
PT 27/6/17

Good information
SC 27/6/17

I am a returning customer and I like the ease of use and proven good kits and fast delivery.
GC 27/6/17

This website looks professional.
AS 27/6/17


I have used this site before and I have been pleased with previous purchases.
BJ 26/6/17

I found this site to be discreet and convenient.
NM 26/6/17

Drug tests requied for the kids.
SC 26/6/17

Good price.
MF 26/6/17

Tests needed to test my partner.
EB 26/6/17

Returning Customer
DA 26/6/17

Good website
EH 24/6/17

Cheaper than other sites.
MJ 24/6/17

I chsoe this site as it looked genuine
SF 23/6/17

I chose UKDT as it ooked professional
TD 23/6/17

Chose tests to meet regulations.
MD 23/6/17

Very good Website.
BG 23/6/17

I found this site helpful
MG 23/6/17

Good Afternoon Kathy,
Thank you very much for your quick response!
It is very much appreciated,
Hopefully I will be in touch with an order.
Kindest
MH 23/6/17

Used before very happy.
EM 23/6/17

These tests are for our project research.
MW 23/6/17

It had what I needed
PS 22/6/17

Competative prices.
HW 22/6/17

Cost savings from this website.
MD 21/6/17

I chose UKDT for products which meet the needs of our business.
TJ 21/6/17

I have used this site before for accurate testing.
PM 21/6/17

Previously used this site.
NA 20/6/17

I chose this site for the price and product
FC 20/6/17

This is a UK based site.
SS 20/6/17

Very fast easy transaction and simple no nonsense instructions on how to use
SC 20/6/17

Very fast and prompt delivery. A really good product well worth the purchase.
A 20/6/17

Good reviews
JS 20/6/17

I found your site had more details than others.
BD 19/6/17

Thank you Linda, I have just made an order from the link provided.
PB 19/6/17

Good website.
GC 19/6/17

Recommended by a Freind
JH 19/6/17

I chose UKDT as it seems legit.
EU 19/6/17

You had what I wanted
EO 19/6/17

I have stoppped using so trying to get the THC out of my system.
TS 18/6/17

This site had what I wanted.
PO 17/6/17

I am a repeat buyer. Excellent service last time I used it.
PC 17/6/17

I have used these tests before.
RS 17/6/1/7

I chose this site for the price.
EG 16/6/17

This site was recommended to me.
WA 16/6/17

I was trawling the internet and you had what I needed at a reasonable price.
SH 16/6/17

This is a very good site which I have used before. Nice easy web site and fast delivery.
EM 15/6/17

I chose this site as I liked the look of the product.
CS 15/6/17

This is the easiest site to use.
CW 15/6/17

I have used this site previously and it is always a very speedy service.
ME 14/6/17

Tests required for personal use.
JC 14/61/7

I chose UKDT as the website is easy to use.
ST 14/6/17

I chose this as it is a professional site and Iwanted to ensure the test would be accurate.
TM 14/6/17

I was given good advice from a customer service advisor.
SH 14/6/17

I found this site fair and clear.
RL 14/6/17

These tests were recommended by a friend as they are cheap.
JG 13/6/17

Good price.
MR 13/6/17

We have used them for many years as they always provide excellent service.
A 14/6/17

Good price
MR 13/6/17

Easy to use drug tests
JD 13/6/17

Specialists in what I needed
JG 13/6/17

Looking on behalf of friends, good website.
JP 13/6/17

This site was highly recommended by my child's teacher at school and it was very easy to use.
SM 13/6/17

Small quantities, good price & ease of use
AS 12/6/17

Yes that’s great thank you
CS 12/6/17

Correct product at a good price
MT 12/6/17

Good information & polite staff understanding the difficulties
RA 12/6/17

Used UK Drug Testing previously

Need to confirm drug clear
TC 12/6/17

Good item and fast delivery, thank you.
JP 12/16/17

I chose UKDT for it's ease of use.
TG 12/6/17

I thought the tests on this site were good value.
SJ 12/6/17

I chose this site for it's simplicity.
GR 12/6/17

Testing for my kids.
SG 12/6/17

I found this to be a great site.
MS 10/6/17

We have used your site before.
AH 9/6/17

Honest, excellent communication, pleasure to do business with.Thank you
N 9/6/17

A good website.
SB 9/6/17

Your site was recommended to me.
BJ 8/6/17

Hi Linda, many thanks for letting me know.
Regards
PF 8/6/17

First one that came up
SJ 8/6/17

Good value
SE 8/6/17

Very good prices. Very pleased everything explained very well
RG 8/6/17

Easy ordering
AH 8/6/17

Good site
JD 8/6/17

Good price and good reviews
RR 8/6/17

Product what we required
TJ 7/6/17

Hi Linda, many thanks for letting me know.
Regards
PF 8/6/17

Found site through a recommendation. Competitive price
DB 7/6/17

UK Drug Testing Recommended by head office
TP 7/6/17

Thank you so much for all your help.
Kind regards,
MF 7/6/17

Chosen for the price.
MC 6/6/17

Easy to use website, I have used it previously. Efficient service.
CJ 6/6/17

Easy to navigate and find stuff, the info scroll down window about what drugs it tests could have been bigger.
MP 6/6/17

Recommended by friends. A good website.
S 6/6/17

I chose to buy from here because I thought its safe.
AI 6/6/17

You had everything I needed.
CW 6/6/17

Drug testing for our company.
AS 6/6/17

This test suited the sensitivity required.
GS 5/6/17

I have used this site before and it is ideal for what I needed.
HM 5/6/17

I bought the tests as I was worried and wanted to put my mind to rest.
AJ 5/6/17

A friend told me this was a high quality site.
KN 5/6/17

This is an easy site to use.
KH 4/6/17

Chose these tests for the cost
FS 3/6/17

I chose this site because my friend said your tests are easy and simple to use.
MB 2/6/17

Best price
JH 2/6/17

UK based and cheap
NW 2/6/17

I chose Uk drug testing as it seems good value.
SR 2/6/17

Good value.
JS 2/6/17

Good website and you have a product I was looking for.
SK 2/6/17

Easy website to use, but I'd be better not to be in the position to use it.
ML 2/6/17

Easy and accessible website
EF 2/6/17

Very helpful customer service team and fast delivery
A 2/6/17

Recommendation.
PJ 1/6/17

I chose to buy after reading the good reviews
AR 1/6/17

Good reviews and easy to site to use.
DH 1/6/17

I googled and found this site which looked to be quite reasonable.
CM 1/6/17

May 2017

I have used you before. Good service when used previously. First time I purchased from you. I rang to discuss and the lady who answered was very helpful and did the order for me over the phone. Nice that she took the time to help and not fob me off and tell me to order online. Excellent customer service.
EB 31/5/17

Instructional Video was informative and prompted me to buy.
JH 31/5/17

Used UK Drug Testing previously
JM 30/5/17

Cheap price
JH 30/5/17


Easy to use
TH 30/5/17

Bought from here before
JB 29/5/17

Good reviews
JS 29/5/17

Helpful
JS 29/5/17

Straight forward
J 29/5/17

Good value
PJ 29/5/17

Good price
VC 29/5/17

Ordered as worried about a family member
WD 29/5/17

Easy to use. It was the first advertisement I saw. Reasonably priced
MS 29/5/17

Friend recommend site
MM 28/5/17

Easy
SC 28/5/17

Very good with free delivery. Was told about it so want to try it
WQ 27/5/17

Good site
JG 27/5/17

Good site. First site I used
KS 27/5/17

Low cost
JC 26/5/17

Very good easy to use
ST 26/5/17

That's great, thank you very much.
LS 26/5/17

I chose to buy from this website because it looks safe.
JS 26/5/17

Chosen for the price, privacy and product, after comparing and researching products with other suppliers
NG 26/5/17

Use because it's a good company.
ME 25/5/17

Easy to use.
JJ 25/5/17

Best service recommended by a friend.
AB 24/5/17

A lovely lady I spoke to this morning was helpful and she assisted me in correcting an error I had made.
V 24/5/17

Easier to navigate around
AC 23/5/17

First one i saw.
EG 23/5/17

Easy Website to use with clear information.
TC 22/5/17

Tests required as my Daughter has started smoking.
JT 22/5/17

Thank you very much for clarifying that! I really appreciate it! Have a good day!
All the best,
JV 22/5/17

Easy to use website and cost effective tests.
WF 22/5/17

The product design prompted me to choose your website.
KA 22/5/17

l found you through the Internet and thought your website looks professional.
BV 22/51/7

This site was recommended to me.
FN 22/5/17

Great site and easy to use. All good.
LW 22/5/17

I have used this site before.
CD 19/51/7

Chosen for the cheap prices.
SR 19/5/17

Great site. Very informative. I have used this site before. I was very satisfied with the service also the accuracy of the products I purchased. Many thanks
JJ 19/51/7

Arrived very quickly and comes with all instructions on how to conduct the test. Spoke with a friendly advisor over the phone who was happy to assist and confirm my order had been despatched and when to expect delivery. Will definitely use again in the future. Thank you
RB 19/5/17

Required for personal use.
CW 19/5/17

I am a previous user of this site and I come back for the good service.
BM 19/5/17

I found your site to be the cheapest.
AD 19/5/17

Your site was recommended to me.
MB 18/5/17

Good reviews and good website
TM 18/5/17

Good quality for the money.
RW 18/5/17

Used UK Drug Testing before and happy with purchase.
AS 18/5/17

Thank you very much for an immediate response.
CP 18/5/17

Ordered via telephone making use of very helpful young lady who offered good advice on my purchase and delivery choices. Purchase arrived on time. Testing kit simple to use. Will return to UKDT when re-ordering.
SL 18/5/17

This website is easy to access
Dr KC

Good website.
CG 18/5/17

I found you had the best selection.
IN 17/5/17

I ordered as this is a UK site
JV 17/5/17

I have ordered from you before.
DH 17/5/17

I chose these tests as the price was right and it appears easy to use.
AM 17/5/17

The answers we they received were very helpful. Thank you.
A 17/5/17

User Friendly. Used previously and always satisfied with service. Items always arrive promptly and well packaged
ME 17/5/17

Next day delivery available.
JL 17/5/17

Chose to buy as this site seems legit.
LR 17/5/17

Multi drug testing available.
WH 17/5/17

To check if bf is still smoking weed.
KH 17/5/17

Very informative information on all products I have looked at. Easy to navigate and friendly customer service. Great site and test kits at affordable prices.
BP 16/5/17

Chose this site after reading the good reviews
RH 16/5/17

Excellent fast delivery, great item, good value, thank you
M 16/5/17

Chosen for the choice of tests and the clear website.
DH 16/5/17

Chose this site as it is in the UK.
SW 15/5/17

It had what I needed
SS 15/5/17

Site was reccommended.
PI 15/5/17

Ease to use
JA 15/5/17

Fast
ZP 15/5/17

Had good information on the company. More than 7 in 1 test kits compared to other sites
WI 14/5/17

CHose this site as more details than others
BD 13/5/17

Great
ML 13/5/17

Great site
SM 12/5/17

Good Price
MW 12/5/17

Great item. Fantastic to buy from. Thank you, great communication.
L 12/5/17

Chosen for the price of your tests.
LM 12/5/17

Used it before. Happy with previous service.
KF 12/5/17

Great price & free online delivery
SK 11/05/17

Have used before, great stuff
KR 11/05/17

Great Kathy, thank you for your help
DB 11/5/17

Recommended by a friend
TM 11/5/17

Great price and free delivery.
SK 11/5/17

I chose UKdrugtesting as it seemed the best.
DH 11/5/17

Great site
RO 10/5/17

I chose to buy as it seemed a good site.
JS 10/5/17

Positive reviews prompted me to choose UKdrugtesting.
DK 10/5/17

I chose UKDT as it is UK based and has a variety of multi tests.
AP 9/5/17

My enquiry was dealt with swiftly
DN 9/5/17

These are needed to help a friend.
CJ 9/5/17

LOOKS PROFESSIONAL
LT 9/5/17

I have used this site before, it is easy to use.
JY 9/5/17

Easy to use site. UK based and cheap.
SP 8/5/17

Based in uk
SA 7/5/17

The prices encouraged me to choose to buy.
MN 6/5/17

I chose this website because I thought it looked user friendly.
YB 6/5/17

Good price and range
EC 6/5/17

Purchasers have left positive feedback. Spoke to a young lady who provided satisfactory information and confidence in your product and suitable delivery options.ptions.
SL 5/5/17

Informative site
NH 5/5/17

Seems honest
LT 5/5/17

U.K. Service
MB 5/5/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as UK based
RF 5/5/17

I called for advice on products and was happy with the advice received and so came online and bought my products needed.
GW 4/5/17

Ordered before and very happy with the service
LS 4/5/17

Next day delivery available.
JL 4/5/17

I can now test any member without pointing fingers
YM 4/5/17

Cost effective tests.
ZA 3/5/17

Ordered before and satisfied
LI 3/5/17

Thank you for confirming receipt of our order and most importantly the next day delivery times.
Kind Regards
ND 2/5/17

Found UK Drug Testing word of mouth. Recommended
WR 2/5/17

Found site via a recommendation
PJ 2/5/17

Found you through word of mouth.
BS 2/5/17

Good range of products
CJ 2/5/17

Good website with the best advice.
SB 2/5/17

Easy to use website
NK 2/5/17

Cheap prices.
JE 2/5/17

The website looked good
SU 2/5/17

I chose UKDT as they have Free Delivery.
BP 2/5/17

Happy to now if you are positive or not
RB 2/5/17

Did what it was supposed to do x
JT 02/05/17

April 2017

Price encouraged me to buy.
KT 30/4/17

I tested my daughter on a regular basis now before she sees her daughter who lives with me. The test is very accurate.
JT 28/4/17

Quality products, Great service. Will definitely use the company again
W 28/4/17

Quick discrete delivery. 5* products
D 28/4/17

Prompt delivery. Order was incorrect on receipt but quickly rectified !
T 28/4/17

Easy to deal with very helpful staff great service quick delivery
R 28/4/17

First class service. Thanks
M 28/4/17

It is a very good thing to have I'm so pleased with it.
TR 27/4/17

Thank you for your quick response
TC 27/4/17

Big Thank´s for good service
VB 27/4/17

Discreet and very prompt service.
JN 27/4/17

Very easy to order and extremely prompt delivery.
SB 27/4/17

Fast delivery,easy to use and results you can rely on.
FM 27/4/17

Thanks very much, arrived on time, fantastic, would use again
DR 27/4/17

As described, arrived on time, good service.
KD 27/4/17

Trusted UK site
DS 26/4/17

This was the first site I saw and will definitely recommend the site.
JN 26/4/17

Chose to order after telephone conversations with Cutomer Services which was very helpful.
HM 26/4/17

First Class brilliant service
RM 26/4/17

Perfect transaction! Exactly as described! Would buy from seller again!
TC 26/4/17

I would recommend.
PC 26/4/17

This is the best lot of urine testing strips I know
RK 25/4/17

Cheap prices and tests suggests accurate to low levels
HT 25/4/17

I thought your website looked professional and it was easy to use.
JH 25/4/17

Found you through Word and Mouth
MM 25/4/17

Chose UKDT because it had product aimed for workplace.
CS 25/4/17

EXCELLENT RANGE OF PRODUCTS
BP 25/4/17

I chose this site as they had the cheaper option.
KD 25/4/17

Chose for choice and price
TG 25/4/17

Used site before. Previous customer
AV 25/4/17

Cheapest price
GH 25/4/17

Very user friendly and informative. Listed on google as next day delivery
LB 25/4/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as UK site
JS 25/4/17

I found your wenbiste easy to use
JM 24/4/17

I found your website easy to use and cheap.
MD 24/4/17

It looked the best site
JS 24/4/17

Chosen for the price
IC 23/4/17

Good test kits
MB 23/4/17

After a general search for drug test kits on internet I found it reasonable enough to test it out.
LF 22/4/17

Good reviews
GT 22/4/17

Cheapest price
TB 21/4/17

Looks a good website.
PH 21/4/17

A great personal service and very helpful company.
AD 20/4/17

Previously used
KK 20/4/17

Looks like quick delivery
CG 20/4/17

User friendly layout
CJ 20/41/7

The tests are very good have used before. You are very good and I use you all the time.
VS 20/4/17

Fast delivery
AC 19/4/17

Linda was great. Economical prices.
TW 20/4/17

OH services
KS 19/4/17

Affordable price.
NH 19/4/17

Video demo
CG 19/4/17

First on the page
MD 19/4/17

Appropriate goods required for peace of mind.
AM 19/4/17

Professional website.
HR 19/4/17

For a friend
CE 19/4/17

I chose this site as I didnt have to buy loads.
DA 18/4/17

Cheap and good site.
CL 18/4/17

Cheap
MC 18/4/17

Easy to use website.
EM 18/4/17

I chose this site as you can pay by PayPal.
NC 18/4/17

Seems professional
NM 16/4/17

The first site I saw and I will definitely recommend the site.
JN 15/4/17

Best value
AE 15/4/17

Best site I found. You have very good prices.
TM 14/4/17

Cheapest
LP 14/4//17

Chosen after reading reviews.
VP 13/4/17

Price prompted me to purchase.
ES 13/4/17

Previous customer. Excellent quality products.
DR 13/4/17

A good range of products and price.
MB 13/4/17

To order for my friends. All good.
JP 13/4/17

Value for money
ED 13/4/17

Easy to use.
SG 13/4/17

I have used you before.
LS 12/4/17

Foster carer
DC 12/4/17

The first site I saw and I will definitely recommend the site.
JN 12/4/17

Good value
MB 12/4/17

Found everything ok and chose after reading the reviews.
TO 12/4/17

Required to check my son
SI 12/4/17

Used site before
GB 11/4/17

Used UK Drug Testing before. Good service.
OH 11/4/17

Friend advised to order from this site
PR 11/4/17

Looks good site
MR 11/4/17

Low cost products.
AH 11/4/17

Clear and easy to understand.
JB 11/4/17

Found you on google and website is very easy to use.
ML 10/4/17

I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Excellent work!
JD 10/4/17

Value for money.
JT 10/4/17

Recommendation, have used you before.
AC 10/4/17

Good website.
SW 10/4/17

Good website, recommended.
DQ 10/4/17

Chosen for the price.
SP 9/4/17

Chose this site after advise from a friend.
AB 9/4/17

Repeat Purchase
CA 7/4/17

Good website. Tests required to check up.
DA 7/4/17

Excellent transaction - thank you
P 7/4/17

To check on my boyfriend. 10 out of 10 for your site.
VB 6/4/17

Cheapest.
TL 6/4/17

Very good site and product. You seem to know what you are selling.
VS 6/4/17

Quick delivery
AR 5/4/17

Easy to website to use.
SC 5/4/17

You had the Oral test inc bup testing required.
GE 5/4/17

Chose this site after reading the reviews
GM 5/4/17

Watched your training video, which prompted me to buy from your site.
CA 5/4/17

Excellent website, used before. Great informative site..... well done
DO 5/4/17

To prove my point that I'm not taking drugs.
CE 5/4/17

This website seemed professional and UK based
AH 4/4/17

Chose for the price. Good website.
DB 3/4/17

Chose this site for the ease of use.
GG 3/4/17

Used you before. Quick service
DH 3/4/17

Chose this one because it looks like the one my work uses
TB 3/4/17

Reasonable prices
CS 3/4/17

Informative and helpful website.
HS 2/4/17

Good reviews
CM 1/4/17

Legit company
RE 1/4/17

Good website
AM 1/4/17

Best selling drug test kits

June 2016

Great service, very quick delivery, good product
KW 30/6/16

UK Drug Testing had what I required
DW 30/6/16

Chose this site for simplicity. Easy to use
KM 30/6/16

Most accurate & suitable testing
HC 30/6/16

UK Drug Testing was at the top of google and looked professional and reasonably priced
KH 30/6/16

Made past orders with UK Drug Testing. Good product. Would be good to be able to see past orders so making another order would be simpler.
LJ 30/6/16

Thank you for your very quick response.
RS 30/6/16

Item as described, arrived on time, well packaged
SD 30/6/16

Very easy to use website.
LP 30/6/16

I wanted a product that was reliable so I chose this site.
PD 30/6/16

Fantastic Linda. Cheers !
SA 29/6/16

Cheap
JM 29/6/16

Have used before, great service, fast and discreet
CP 29/6/16

Chose these tests as we may have a problem employee.
JS 29/6/16

Easy
29/6/16

Reccomended. Informative.
CM 28/6/16

Seems Safe Site
NK 28/6/16

Brought of here before. Had 1st rate delivery last time hoping for the same this time
JB 28/6/16

Easy to use, had product I wanted
JC 28/6/16

First class seller
JP 28/6/16

Many thanks for letting me know.
Kind regards
AW 28/6/16

Website easy to navigate
RC 28/6/16

Chose UKDT for the cost.
GG 27/6/16

Used before
MB 27/6/16

Lower ng detection levels for THC testing
MB 27/6/16

Suited my needs
ES 26/6/16

It was what I wanted
RF 26/6/16

It was on google shop and looked professional. Very easy to use, no hassles or issues at all
LB 26/6/16

Recommended buy a friend. Good feed back
SB 25/6/16

Used before
SJ 25/6/16

looks professional
RG 24/6/16

Site looks good
GR 24/6/16

Helpful advice from your customer services
CC 24/6/16

Thank you will be buying again
PW 24/6/16

Good prices
DW 23/6/16

Easy to use. Informative
AA 23/6/16

Good information. Good advice and instructions
ZF 23/6/16

It seemed the best site and cheapest
RD 23/6/16

Many thanks!
Kind regards
HP 23/6/16
Office Manager

Like price
AH 22/6/16

Chose this site because of instructional videos
GB 22/6/16

UK Drug Testing looks the most legitimate site
SW 22/6/16

Good site
HM 22/6/16

Hi Linda,
Thank you so much for the info, it certainly clears up a few issues for us, its so easy to open up a can of worms when you don’t know what you’re doing.
Kind regards
LS 22/6/16

Item perfect for what I need definitely great value for money & v quick Dispatch
C 22/6/16

Liked the way this site was presented
SM 21/6/16

Chose for the Price
NJ 21/6/16

Previous Customer.
PK 21/6/16

LOOKS PROFESSIONAL
SO 21/6/16

Easy site to use
PM 20/6/16

Good reviews
AT 20/6/16

Site looked reliable, good feedback
CO 20/6/16

Chose UK Drug Testing for the phone support. Used your site for a while
WC 20/6/16

Hi Kathy,
Thank you ever so much for getting back to me, I appreciate your help.
Kind Regards
NJ 20/6/16

Recommended
MP 20/6/16

Simple site to use.
BK 20/6/16

Good website.
SD 20/6//16

Good value
MB 19/6/16

Found you through looking at drug test kit online for a teenage kid. Looks a reliable website and seems the quality of the drug tests are good.
AH 19/6/16

Chose this website for the reviews
PC 19/6/16

Seemed a straightforward site.
LT 19/6/16

Looked good site.
SB 18/6/16

Cost effective and easy to navigate
KO 17/6/16

It looks very professional
BN 17/6/16

Good find
JG 17/6/16

Looks professional
KC 17/6/16

Chose UK Drug Testing as it had good reviews
AT 17/6/16

Very fast and reliable
PA 17/6/16

First choice
RP 17/6/16

Very fast and reliable
PA 17/6/16

Seemed above board
PS 17/6/16

Found through Google. Good site.
MP 16/6/16

Good site. It was the most professional site I saw for these products
JS 16/6/16

Thank you very much. We’ll do that.
Many thanks
TC 16/6/16

Chose this website for the choice
ES 16/6/16

I purchased these products for my own peice of mind. I have a history of drug use but I haven't used drugs in a long time. Unfortunately my younger sister has also had issues with this too so I got the tests to find out if my sister is currently using any illegal substances,so thank you so much for the opportunity to get to the truth
NR 15/6/16

Used this site before. Great service.
TT 15/6/16

Previous customer. Good experience. Excellent customer support helpline.
LS 15/6/16

More choice on your site.
RS 15/6/16

Seems more trustworthy,than ebay
OM 15/6/16

Used test and very good
JB 14/6/16

Convenience
MH 14/6/16

Great site. Good search result
JS 14/61/6

Used your site before. Great and fast service
RM 14/6/16

Good site. Easy to use.
A 14/6/16

most popular
BS 14/6/16

Very good site recommended by another company
BT 14/6/16

Ordered from this website before and was satisfied with the product.
AS 14/6/16

Looked a good site
AE 14/6/16

Simple site, good price
GT 13/6/16

Good reviews
JP 13/6/16

Chose this site after reading the reviews
ML 13/6/16

Good Price
CO 13/6/16

Good selection of products and information
ES 13/6/16

Good site.
RS 12/6/16

Easy to use site. Navigation was straight forward
KR 11/61/6

U.K. Based
CC 11/61/6

Chose your website for the price.
KW 10/6/16

Excellent product testing all 5 street drugs and value for money. Chose UK Drug Testing for price
MB 10/6/16

Looked good value
RP 10/6/16

Quick delivery thank you :)
CB 10/6/16

Good range
DD 10/6/16

I have ordered before. Fast delivery
CB 10/6/16

I enquired about saliva drug test kits a few weeks ago, and spoke to Cathy who was very helpful, and I have now been given the go ahead to order some.....
SL 9/6/16

Very fast delivery and accurate testing. Very easy to use and the results are clearly readable. Clear explanation and instructions and will certainly be ordering again. Highly recommended for product, price and delivery.
AW 9/6/16

Good competitive price
PB 9/6/16

Used you before
NM 9/6/16

The product arrived on time and is exactly as described , I am more than satisfied with this item and would buy again from this company
WK 8/6/16

Helpful website.
CB 8/6/16

Your site was recommended by a friend
DR 8/6/16

Used you before.
AB 8/6/16

Chose you for the price
JH 8/6/16

Easier to use
MY 8/6/16

Found you through a contact at work
CM 8/6/16

Your site sold what I wanted
LC 7/6/16

UK based
NG 7/6/16

Cheap prices
SM 7/6/16

Ordered before
JS 7/6/16

Used before
CL 6/6/16

Chose this site for help
SH 6/6/16

Thank you very much for the swift reply.
JN 6/6/16

Required urgently
PS 5/6/16

Reviews
CF 5/6/16

Good price for product
ES 5/6/16

Used before
VM 4/6/16

Many thanks for prompt delivery. 5 stars service
AC 3/6/16

UK Drug Testing had what I was looking for
WM 3/6/16

Best Value
JS 3/6/16

Thank you very much for the swift reply.
JM 3/6/16

Previous Customer. Convienient.
KR 3/6/16

Swift service and product as advertised.
AA 3/6/16

Great site. Good value.
JS 2/6/16

Chose UKDT for the price
DB 2/6/16

Used product before. Always good service and product easy to use.
JE 2/6/16

Clear and easy to use.
JA 1/6/16

Looked professional
SA 1/6/16

Your site had what I was looking for.
JK 1/6/16

Recommended
JK 1/6/16

Medical staff
JJ 1/6/16

Top one. Great.
GS 1/6/16

Used before
SM 1/6/16

March 2017

Recommended and site looked professional
SS 31/3/17

Clear information on website.
GS 31/3/17

Bought before, good tests.
ML 31/3/17

Many thanks, would deal with again.
S 31/3/17

Website very easy to use.
WB 31/3/17

Cheapest
NL 30/3/17

You had everything we required.
CM 30/3/17

Very good website. Chose for the price. Quick purchase.
JB 30/3/17

I found this site easy to use
WC 30/3/17

Ordered previously
VM 29/3/17

Chose for the price, simple easy site to use
RR 29/3/17

Product as described and arrived on time
CP 29/3/17

Cheap prices
FF 29/3/17

Helpful website. Seems legit.
SC 28/3/17

Found this site by chance. Simple yet effective site. Does what it says on the tin.
TB 28/3/17

Accredited Products
LS 28/3/17

Item out of stock elsewhere
MG 28/3/17

My child may have tried drugs
GO 28/3/17

Competative price
GT 28/3/17

Professional Service
RS 28/3/17

A professional website.
RF 27/3/17

Easy site to use.
KW 27/3/17

Returning customer, I have used this site previously
JM 27/3/17

Good information on your website.
SW 27/3/17

I have used you before.
SH 26/3/17

Product used previously
MG 25/3/17

Cheap price
SP 24/3/17

Return customer
WS 24/3/17

I have used you again because your website seems to be official and my first delivery came very fast and you managed to fit the package into my small mailbox.
MK 24/3/17

You had what I needed.
MM 24/3/17

I found you through Google and found your website very easy to use
NC 23/3/17

Found UK Drug Testing from another company
MT 23/3/17

UK certified
TR 23/3/17

Good. Top site.
CP 23/3/17

A reliable site.
LM 22/3/17

Referral from another Company that uses the kits
RW 22/3/17

Price prompted me to buy.
DB 22/3/17

I chose this site as it is UK certified
TR 22/3/17

Easy website to use. Great.
KC 22/3/17

You had the specific item required. Thank you! Clear information .
VM 22/3/17

Cheap prices.
C 21/3/17

Just what I wanted
MP 21/3/17

Recommendation
PJ 21/3/17

I have used this site before
CT 20/3/17

A good selection of tests and seems easy to use.
RB 20/3/17

Met the need of the organisation
DE 20/3/17

Seemed reliable site
SA 20/3/17

I was recommended to use this very handy site.
AK 20/3/17

Easy website to use.
LP 20/3/17

Easy system
LA 20/3/17

Used your site before and found it great. Always on time and value for money
TT 20/3/17

I found you through a Newspaper article.
MK 20/3/17

Cheaper than llyods pharmacy. So far so good.
K 20/3/17

Looks good
GB 18/3/17

It's my second order
PP 17/3/17

Looks like what I am looking for.
KK 17/3/17

Recommended by a friend to check my son out.
CD 16/3/17

Great website. Quick delivery.
RL 16/3/17

Found site via a client recommendation. Helpful sales staff on the phone
VR 15/3/17

Good products
AF 15/3/17

UK Drug Testing had what I needed
SL 15/3/17

Good reviews
PG 15/3/7

Previous customer. Good site
CK 15/3/17

Pharmacy information services. Pharmacy recomemded
MS 14/3/17

Clear information. Thanks
CH 15/3/17

Professional site, good pricing, good information
ML 14/3/17

Previous customer
DF 13/3/17

Good reviews
DK 13/3/17

High test sensitivity options
JO 13/3/17

First one I came to. Easy to use
NW 13/3/17

Easy to find item
NS 13/3/17

Had what we were looking for
RD 13/3/17

It was a good price.
DB 12/3/17

Had what I needed
RD 12/3/17

Good site
AB 12/3/17

Bought products before. Easy to use and quick delivery time
AB 12/3/17

I need a drug test
TA 12/3/17

I am a previous customer.I have had success with the product
MB 12/3/17

Good value
GC 12/3/17

Clear product description
IM 11/3/17

Good deal
JM 10/3/17

Used UK Drug Testing before
CC 10/3/17

Chose this website as they are a NHS provider and they have a professional background.
SW 10/3/17

Have used UK Drug Testing previously. Was happy with previous service so have placed a second order
ED 10/3/17

Good site
NC 10/3/17

Easy to use
SS 9/3/17

Easy to find
AN 9/3/17

Clear and well presented site with good information.
CC 9/3/17

Used before
CS 9/3/17

I have used you beforeand have come back because of the good service.
KL 8/3/17

Chosen as it is a recognised site
GS 8/3/17

Recommended
SW 8/3/17

Ease and cost
MG 8/3/17

Used before for personel reasons
PG 8/3/17

Good price
AY 8/3/17

Easy to use
GT 8/3/17

Very informative website. Chose to use this site because of the information it provided.
Customer service help and advise was also very good too.
KF 7/3/17

Used previously
SA 7/3/17

Competitive price
CJ 7/3/17

Cheapest
JG 6/3/17

Chosen for the ease of use.
DS 6/3/17

Liked the product
DW 6/3/17

Used before. Good service
FT 5/3/17

Picked this site for the price and choice, you can also get just one off tests.
RM 5/3/17

The site was easy to order.
AA 5/3/17

a+
JM 3/3/17

Cheapest
DC 3/3/17

Reasonable prices and good products
DR 3/3/17

Value for money
3/3/17 SM

Easy use of product
3/3/17 DJ

Right product found
2/3/17 WP

Good service friend recommend
2/3/17 NW

Low price, wide choice & simple to use
2/3/17 GL

Easiest for workplace tests
2/3/17 PC

Right product found
2/3/17 WP

Cheap/easy. Good site
CL 2/3/17

Found site through a friend
MS 2/3/17

Good service
NS 2/3/17

I think I've used this site before. Easy to use
CT 2/3/17

Competitive
EF 2/3/17

Good recommended by colleague
1/3/17 JA

Found to be the cheapest
1/3/17 AF

Easy to pay
1/3/17 AH

Picture on the net Quick and helpful
1/3/17 AS

Good price
1/3/17 ZP

Best Choice
1/3/17 EP

February 2017

Used a few times, good prices
TD 28/2/17

Chose this site as UK based
MA 28/2/17

Good Customer Service, and Good Prices
SZ 27/2/17

Chose for the Price
PK 27/2/17

Cheapest
RP 27/2/17

Very good service thank you .... Just how you want an online service to be
JP 27/2/17

Uk based
KP 27/2/17

Chose this site as it was the only site to offer wipes.
MK 27/2/17

Seems a legitmate site.
PT 27/2/17

Found through a random irons kit search and chose for the price and drug selection
MH 27/2/17

Very good site which was recommended by a Friend.
AL 27/2/17

Very easy to use.
JF 25/2/17

Cheap and reliable
JL 25/2/17

I chose this website because it was uk and had a good website name
PH 24/2/17

Easy site to use. Value for money.
MP 24/2/17

Found site through a recommendation
PJ 24/2/17

First site that came up. Seem effective
SC 23/2/17

Chose this site as need a professional test
NS 23/2/17

Simple to use
TH 23/2/17

Easy
KN 23/2/17

Easy to use and YouTube video on how to use and test was good
RS 23/2/17

Ordered from here becuse I want to check my partner for drugs
SJ 23/2/17

Have used site before
LC 23/2/17

Used UK Drug Testing previously
DP 23/2/17

Previous order for son
JH 23/2/17

Used UK Drug Testing site before and had good service
KJ 23/2/17

Just looking through drug testing. It was cheaper than other site
DF 23/2/17

Easy website to use
JB 23/2/17

Easiest and cheapest site to use.
NH 23/2/17

Kathy as always your assistance is great and much appreciated.
WT 22/2/17

Cheap and easy to use
SS 22/2/17

Brill really easy to use and very good prices
SS 22/2/17

Good Price
PK 22/2/17

Easy to use and YouTube video on how to use and test was good
RS 21/2/17

I've used you before and know your products are good
JM 21/2/17

Cheap
MH 21/2/17

Made previous purchase
RS 20/2/17

Chose for the price
MZ 20/2/17

Seems a legitimate website.
TG 20 /2/17

Looks a good site.
BH 20/2/17

Info from others advised me to try this website.
LD 18/2/17

Seemed a professional website
JI 18/2/17

Recommended by a Friend. Cheap.
GS 18/2/17

Uk based
LC 18/2/17

Returning customer. Chose UK Drug Testing as reliable
HD 17/2/17

Previous customer
BC 17/2/17

Chose UKDT because shows videos and good explanations
JW 17/2/17

Better choice
DC 17/2/17

Used site before. Great service
KW 17/2/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as have multi pack of the product required
JT 17/2/17

Previous customer
JA 16/2/17

Friend reccomend
JS 16/2/17

Good reviews
SW 16/2/17

Excellent, thank you Kathy
Kind regards,
SA 16/2/17

Good for value
SI 15/2/17

Easy site to use.
KW 15/2/17

Searching pon Google as we have suspicion of drugs use.
HT 15/2/17

We have used your site before and you always provide fast a reliable service of goods.
JL 15/2/17

I think I have used it before, not too sure but it looks the same.
EA 15/2/17

Very helpful website, first one on google. Keep up the good work.
JL 15/2/17

Perfect product
KB 14/2/17

Samples required to decide on use for workplace monitoring
MM 14/2/17

Recommended by a friend. Good reviews.
SW 13/2/17

Easiest website for workplace tests. Great youtube videos.
PC 13/2/17

Bought products before, easy to use and quick delivery time
AB 13/2/17

Easy to access and information informative. Value for money.
SA 13/2/17

Professional site, great price.
ST 13/2/17

Googled uk cannabis urine test.
LM 13/2/17

Used before for the price.
TD 13/2/17

Chose this site as I was looking for a Multi test kit
DW 12/2/17

Found you via my GP
YM 12/2/17

Easy to find information about each product
RM 11/2/17

I chose this site as it was easy to order.
TW 10/2/17

U.K based. Tests seem straight forward, hoping for simple use of kit.
JW 10/2/17

Good reviews
JS 10/2/17

Looks a professional site.
MF 10/2/17

Suspision of drug use. Great website.
DK9/2/17

Refered by a friend
SC 9/2/17

I chose this site as it is easy to use and because it is UK.
PC 9/2/17

Good website and easy to use tests.
AW 9/2/17

Looks a professional site.
RS 9/2/17

Very easy to use site
RE 9/2/17

Found you through safari and chose you as it appeared official looking. All drivers who use drugs should have a conscience and not flaunt drug driving laws.
TJ 9/2/17

Chose this site cuz it's cut above the rest. The only thing I would say is keep up the good work
PH 9/2/17

Seems expert
HB 8/2/17

Found site through H&S Manager. Like price
DB 8/2/17

Good price
NR 8/2/17

Ordered from UK Drug Testing as you have the product. found site through a friend. OK site
FZ 8/2/17

Quick delivery
AR 7/2/17

Seems reasonablely priced
SC 7/2/17

Ok thanks very much for your help.
MM 7/2/17

The item suited our requirements.
IF 7/2/17

Purchased for a family friend abroad.
AS 7/2/17

Found you through word of mouth.
RS 7/2/17

We found what we wanted and they are simple to use.
A S 7/2/17

Cheap prices
DW 7/2/17

Found you on the Internet looking for drug tests.
T 6/2/17

Quick and easy
JL 6/2/17

First on list
RS 6/2/17

Looked trustworthy
RS 6/2/17

Found what i was looking for
DA 6/2/17

Chose UK Drug Testing for availability of product
PF 6/2/17

I liked the layout of the site and information given on products. Easy to use. I will be happy to give more feed back once I receive the products
GH 6/2/17

Like Price
RA 6/2/17

Good price
JP 6/2/17

Cheap
KK 6/2/17

Its cheap
DK 5/2/17

Chose UKDT AS reviews were very good
SR 5/2/17

Good
KH 5/2/17

Good
RP 4/2/17

Found through Google. Very good
AR 4/2/17

Hope it works
GH 3/2/17

Looked good
AB 3/2/17

Easy
SD 3/2/17

Very good and easy to use. The first site I saw. Will definitely recommend the site
JN 3/2/17

Chose UK Drug Testing as you have the product. Found site through a friend. OK site
FZ 3/2/17

Cheaper price than current supplier
DS 3/2/17

Thanks very much
ST 3/2/17

Shows up if sample tampered with
AS 3/2/17

Best prices
CC 3/2/17

Recomended to me. Good service
DH 3/2/17

UK Drug Testing had what I was looking for
PH 3/2/17

Cheap price
ED 2/2/17

Easy
CW 2/2/17

Affordable test kits available.
CK 1/2/17

Read recommendations before choosing your website.
AC 1/2/17

The website looked official and made me confident to order.
JM 1/2/17

Easy instructions prompted me to use this website.
ED 1/2/17

Very easy shopping!!
AV 1/2/17

January 2017

Best price
DB 31/1/17

Found your website through word of mouth
SS 31/1/17

Chosen for the value
VF 31/1/17

Good selection of kits
AB 30/1/17

Your website was recommended
DE 30/1/17

I've used this site before
PB 30/1/17

Good website. Fast postage. Thanks
CG 30/1/17

Your site looks very good
MB 29/1/17

Chose UK Drug Testing for price & spec
JB 27/1/17

Arrived as stated, well packed.
BH 27/1/17

Good prices
DH 27/1/17

Chose for the price.
AD 26/1/17

USED UK DRUG TESTING PREVIOUSLY
PR 27/1/17

Very efficient website and pleased I can pay with paypal.
AR 26/1/17

Good reviews
AW 25/1/17

Good prices
LM 25/1/17

I have used this site before.
BT 25/1/17

After searching the web I found yours to be the best one.
VC 25/1/17

I randomly searched your website and I found it easy to order.
DM 25/1/17

Good price and I found your website ok.
AC 24/1/17

I have used you before. Good quick service, and a good product
AL 24/1/17

Cheapest site
WS 24/1/17

I chose this site as it gave good value.
GE 24/1/17

Good website, recommended
LH 24/1/17

25ng tests available.
AJ 24/1/17

Clear website, recommended.
AP 24/1/17

Site easy to use
LP 23/1/17

Found site through recommendation
AB 23/1/17

Value for money
KS 23/1/17

Found UK Drug Testing through work
GA 23/1/17

Previous order
JF 23/1/17

Easy to use website
CL 23/1/17

Returning customer
PB 23/1/17

Seems a reputable site. Good advertisement in web page.
MJ 23/1/17

Your site was easy to use
LH 23/1/17

I found your site clear and easy to use. I looked through various sites but this seems to be what I'm looking for.
DR 21/1/17

Your website was recommended.
EH 20/1/17

Thanks for the good service
RWB 20/1/17

Great support from Linda in Customer Services.
NV 20/1/17

Your site was recommended
CM 19/1/17

That's very kind Kathy, I'll order NOW.
NB 19/1/17

Used site before
MA 18/1/17

Professional site
MJ 18/1/17

UKDT sold items I needed.
MG 18/1/17

I found this a professional site.
KS 18/1/17

Have used this website before. Good Price.
MW 18/1/17

Website wass easy to use.
NS 18/1/17

Very happy with the items description as it matched what we received. Well packaged.
MT 18/1/17

Chose this site for the choice of products
A 17/1/17

We have used this site before.
SW 17/1/17

I thank you for your e-mail and for sending me a replacement.
MD 17/1/17

Your website offered what I wanted and it was the first I looked at.
SB 17/1/17

Recommended, good website.
RS 16/1/17

Chose UKDT as it is cheap.
RK 16/1/17

Quick easy site
KB 16/1/17

I chose UKDT as it is a UK company and it has a good name.
AA 15/1/17

Previous customer, pleased with the range of products.
LS 15/1/17

The reviews prompted me to choose this website to purchase tests.
GM 14/1/17

I chose this website as they supply Multi Tests
RD 14/1/17

To test a family member
JW 13/1/17

Chose this website for the ease of use.
MA 13/1/17

I was told about it about it by a friend. Will use again.
TA 13/1/17

Very good. Seemed the best site.
JM 12/1/17

Recommended by a friend
PB 12/1/17

Chose this site as they sold single test kits
MR 12/1/17

A number of options to choose from.
CM 11/1/17

Plenty of choice
AM 11/1/17

Chose this website after reading the customer reviews
SM 11/1/17

Price
GM 11/1/17

I want to see if my partner is using drugs
CP 11/1/17

Looked good
KJ 10/1/17

Chose this site because you are uk based
DW 10/1/17

Next day delivery available.
TS 10/1/17

To stop rumours !
CH 9/1/17

Website has clear specifications
JM 9/1/17

Thank you. Appreciate your help.
SB 9/1/17

Cheapest
CL 9/1/17

Good site found through an Internet Advertisement.
WK 9/1/17

Professional
LD 9/1/17

Searched cannabis tests. Chose this site cos it said the only 1 down to 25ng
MM 9/1/17

Concerned parent
VL 9/1/17

Heard about you from a friend.
AB 9/1/17

Test my child
RP 9/1/17

Referred by a friend.
L 8/1/17

Fair prices. Well designed website and good product descriptions.
AB 8/1/17

Chose this site because of the kit for parents
LD 8/1/17

Used before and chosen for the price.
EJ 7/1/17

It was cheap and fast delivery
JW 7/1/17

Word of mouth. Great site and easy
AW 6/1/17

Good price
ST 6/1/17

That’s great
Thank you Kathy
YM 6/1/17

Easy website to use and it had what I was looking for.
NS 6/1/17

Chose for the prices.
JF 6/1/17

Easy to use site, cheap.
KE 5/1/17

It is UK based and reviews seemed good
SS 5/1/17

Chose UKDT for the information provided.
MW 5/1/17

Used before, quick delivery and response via e-mail.
DM 5/1/17

Used it before. Found it very easy to find what I was looking for.
AM 5/1/17

I have used this site bedfore. Easy to find products and a wide variety
MP 4/1/17

Ease of use
KB 4/1/17

Most comprehensive wwebsite.
AM 4/1/17

Chosen for the cost
A 4/1/17

Best option
JB 4/1/17

Good product
JW 4/1/17

OK, thanks very much for your help
Kind regards
CS 3/1/17

Looked good site
NL 3/1/17

Came recommended
AP 3/1/17

The product we needed at a good price
CY 3/1/17

Professional
JF 3/1/17

Ordered from UK Drug Testing at too many drivers probably on the gear
LW 3/1/17

Appears reliable.
JR 3/1/17

Easy to use. Great site!
NK 3/1/17

Professional
AM 3/1/17

Difficult to find home kits for teenagers saliva tests. Found site via your blogs
VM 3/1/17

It had what I wanted
AJ 3/1/17

UK Drug Testing had what I wanted
PB 2/1/17

Read UK Drug Testing Kits older reviews & feedback